We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twice in one month!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Had the opportunity to stay here twice in May - first stay was for 3 nights and the second stay just one night. Very impressed by the front desk staff - fast, efficient and friendly! Rooms were so comfortable and clean, and we had a marvelous, inspiring view. Special thanks to PB who went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed, besides giving us great ideas for must see places during our stay.
Would definitely recommend Falcon Crest Lodge to other travelers!
p.s. the fruit flavored water at the front desk is a real treat after a long hike!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,356)
There are newer reviews for Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

991 - 997 of 1,356 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2012

Stayed at FalconCrest in May for a few nights. We had a great stay in our one bedroom unit. When we checked in the clerk at the front desk was really pleasant. I can't recall her name, but she was a blonde girl, very friendly. My husband LOVED the car wash in the parking garage as we did some driving on dusty roads. Our room was very well maintained, no problems at at. We would absolutely stay again

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Di M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

We just returned from a stay at Falcon Crest Lodge this past weekend and were very impressed!! The service was first-rate, we had a breath-taking view of the Rockies, and a beautiful room. Easily the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in....would go back in a second.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Our stay at Falcon Crest Lodge was fantastic. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly and gave us some helpful pointers on great things to do and see in Canmore. It made our trip a blast. We enjoyed the hot tub, the well-stocked kitchen, our beautiful balcony and the view from it. Our stay at Falcon Crest will become an annual or bi-annual event. The service we received was way above average!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

We stayed at the Falcon Crest Lodge during the first weekend in May, and were thoroughly impressed yet again at the level of service we recieved. The staff were friendly and welcoming, and made us feel right at home.
We stayed in a queen suite that had an incredible view of the mountains, and it was well stocked with everything we needed to make a couple meals in.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a mountain view. It is well worth the extra few dollars to wake up looking at th...
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

when you go anywhere, its about the people who take care of you.
Falconcrest has a great staff. If you need anything, just ask.
overall the suites are great, with full kitchens and wonderful views.

Martin, your dedication and service and pride of property, is why i come back each time!
Leslie Mann

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manndate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Hotel room was spacious, fully equip, modern, warm and so relaxing. Staff was so friendly and helpful with the hotel and advising on a scenic route to walk to town. Walk to town was 15mins but didn't feel long at all as too busy concentrating on the amazing scenery. Lot's of parking.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a perfect hotel in all aspects, then you can't go wrong with this one.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmansy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canmore
0.1 mi away
Stoneridge Mountain Resort by CLIQUE
4.5 mi away
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
Copperstone Resort by CLIQUE
#1 of 3 in Dead Man's Flats
1,128 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Canmore
Holiday Inn Canmore
#14 of 28 in Canmore
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Best Western Pocaterra Inn
0.7 mi away
Grande Rockies Resort - Bellstar Hotels & Resorts
12.0 mi away
Moose Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE

Address: 190 Kananaskis Way, Canmore, Alberta T1W 3K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Canadian Rockies > Kananaskis Country > Canmore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Canmore
#1 Green Hotel in Canmore
#2 Romantic Hotel in Canmore
#2 Business Hotel in Canmore
Price Range: £81 - £290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are searching for luxurious mountain accommodations located within minutes of Banff National Park, the Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore offers the perfect setting for your next Rocky Mountain Retreat. Your mountain adventures begin at the Falcon Crest Lodge. Only a five minute drive to Banff National Park, the hotel is also just a short walk from downtown Canmore. Indulge with our hotel features and amenities including granite countertops, fluffy duvet comforters, pillow top mattresses and unparalleled service when you stay at Canmore’s finest hotel. Stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore, Alberta and understand why our guests say we are “Soaring to New Heights in Hospitality” ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, JackRabbit Systems, TravelClick, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Falcon Crest Hotel Canmore
Falcon Crest Canmore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing