We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and well-supplied”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room.
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Living Room.
Kitchen
Kitchen.
Master Bedroom Kingsize Bed
Master Bedroom kingsize bed.
On-suite Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Watch the sunset.
Spectacular  Views
Want to ski Sunshine?
Fitness Gym.
Open 9:00am 10:00pm
2 Outdoor open air Hot Pool Available for Guest.
Open at 8:30am-10:00pm
Bodhi Tree Spa one of Canmore's finest.
Town of 'Canmore'
Walking  down  town.
The Three Sisters. Faith, Charity and Hope.  Big, Middle and little Sister 
2,936m Canada Day
Balcony View 'Avalanche' Winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
117gailg
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious and well-supplied”
Reviewed 28 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We enjoyed our stay here. The hosts were very responsive. We especially enjoyed having the washer and dryer. Close to both town and the highway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2018
Thank you for spending the time to share your experience whilst staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mgdsctn
Kingsport
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couples explore the Canadian Rockies”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We really enjoyed this comfortable condo. Perfect for 2 couples:one large master bedroom with adjoining tub bath and a smaller bedroom next to large second bath with shower/tub. Be sure you don't mind sharing the shower or use the shower in the spa area of the hotel.
Gorgeous view of the mountains! Small balcony, windows in each bedroom.
Pros: sun blocking curtains in bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen, keyless entry, fireplace, underground parking was convenient even in summer, 5 minutes from Banff National Park along divided highway, washer/dryer, Canmore is a wonderful town in it's own right (convenient shopping/groceries, bakeries)
Cons: no shower in master bath, more lighting needed in bathrooms and bedrooms

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2018
Thank you so much. Your reviews are very important to us and we hope to hear from you all soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Van T
1 review
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The place is spacious, very clean and nice. Check in/out is super easy. The kitchen has everything you need. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you for spending the time to do this review and let others know of your experience.
best wishes .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvi2glas...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Rocky Beauty Pageant”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Deb & Clive has offered a beautiful Apartement in fantastic surrounding.
The place is superbly appointed and Clive was very helpful with all our enquiries.
Close to shops and amenities - would have stayed at Canmore rather than Banff.
This Apartement is classy, cool and relaxing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you! so much for spending the time to share your experiences whilst staying with us. Assurance, is always nice to know before hand when you are traveling half way around the world. Take care and all the best,..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hungrysyd...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful home, thank you for a wonderful time!”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved every bit about this home!

The kitchen was well equipped, which allowed us to have a great family time enjoying home made meals!

The color theme was beautiful and cozy. The master bedroom was spacious and comfortable.

Thank you for a wonderful time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
So glad we could provide all that was needed to provide a home from home experience in the Canadian Rocky Mountains.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_ccor44
Duluth, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Great!”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A wonderful place! Spacious, 2 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (which was nice), a well-designed living room (very comfortable leather couch and arm chair) and up-to-date kitchen; great view from the balcony; good underground parking. Clive and Deb (the owners) were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with: well-written instructions and prompt responses.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
It's so pleasing to hear that your experience whilst staying with us was truly delightful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrierVict...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Romantic Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I turned 30 in March, and when my partner asked what I wanted for my birthday, I asked him to take me away to the mountains. This condo provided the base camp for one of the best weekends I've had in a long time.
It is a corner suite, which ensures the privacy one desires for a romantic getaway. The view of The Three Sister's from the balcony was breathtaking. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and luxurious. The bathrooms were fully stocked and the master bathtub was a dream - I was able to be fully submerged which is super important to me. One of my favourite parts was the kitchen - it is well stocked with cooking utensils, so we were able to make lovely meals when we didn't feel like going out.
The amenities in the hotel itself were great, we were able to get couples massages at the Bodhi Tree spa located in the lodge, a lovely meal at Wild Orchid Asian Bistro, and had access to the pool, hot tub and steam room.
It is near the Canmore town centre, a great location if you want to be near the ski hills (!!!), and close to Banff - on our last night we were able to get to Banff for dinner in about 20 minutes.
We will definitely be back, and I have already recommended it to several friends. Thank you!

GV

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2018
Thank! You so much. We look forward to you hearing from you very soon. until then, safe voyage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing