We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional hotel at a decent price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Drummondville
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Drummondville
Certificate of Excellence
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Exceptional hotel at a decent price”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Beautiful architecture outside, nice room, clean and modern. Wonderful free breakfast, and if you are a quality suites member, a rose at check in. Not the most expensive hotel we stayed at on our trip but the best!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thechrissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. Regarding the roses, we offer them upon departure to all our guests to thank them for choosing our hotel for their stay and we are glad to know that you liked it too!

Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

298 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    199
    85
    10
    3
    1
See reviews for
109
95
8
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yokohama, Japan
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

The Staff was amazing and the room was impeccably clean and wonderfully adorned with little extras that made my stay feel like pure luxury and comfort combined. I would definitely recommend. I had forgotten something valuable in my room and only realized it long after I'd checked out that day. The staff had kindly labeled it with my name and put aside for me at the front desk. The coffee and tea available throughout the day was also a very nice touch.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Catherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the service offered by our staff pleased you. We look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Genevieve Milot
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint-Donat-de-Montcalm, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Belle apparence, Chambre confortables et de bon goût. Même l'espace déjeuner a été amélioré pour une aire plus ouverte. Excellent choix pour un déjeuner continental. Le personnel de l'hôtel est à l'écoute de nos besoins: À l'inscription, lorsque j'ai demandé un lit plus moelleux, on m'a donné une chambre élégante, spacieuse avec le lit parfait. j'ai pu revenir me détendre à la piscine après ma journée de conférence avant de reprendre la route le soir... / aesthetically pleasing hôtel, room is furnished in a tasteful and comfortable manner. Even, the breakfast area has been improved for allowing greater acces. Excellent choice of meals for a continental breakfast. The reception staff is always attentive to our needs and always available. When i asked a softer bed, they gave me a an elegant room with the perfect bed. Once my conference was ended, I was able to return to relax in the pool before taking the road again...

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Google Translation
Cher client, Chère cliente,

Afin d’atteindre ses hauts standards de qualité et d’offrir un service hors pair, il est nécessaire d’obtenir les commentaires de notre clientèle. De cette façon, nous sommes en mesure d’apporter les correctifs appropriés et ainsi vous servir à la hauteur de vos attentes.

C’est pourquoi nous aimerions vous remercier pour vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux d’apprendre que votre séjour vous ait plu et que le service offert par nos employés ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes! Nous sommes également heureux de voir que la suite qui vous a été proposée ait comblée vos besoins. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt parmi nous!

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement!

Geneviève Milot
Propriétaire
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southwestern, Ontario
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

They will accept dogs, the hotel is very easy to find and you can get back on the road quickly. Check in no issues. Beds comfortable and rooms clean. Parking is plenty and there is an area where you can safely walk your dog around.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sunnysmiles72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the hotel location pleased you, as well as your dog for its daily walks!

Thank you for your comments, we look forward to welcome you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
190 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

En route to Quebec City, we stayed here to break up the trip. Although we got there at 2am and were exhausted, I still took some photos.

The hotel itself seems to be sort of isolated and away from a lot (from what I could tell). Beds were comfy (like white puffy clouds), and the room set up was nice, one of the beds was in it's own bedroom with glass door to separate the two. Nice kitchenette (which only got used to store our champagne and cake for the birthday girl!). Bathroom was spacious and the tub was huge! Great stay!

On top of all that, the gentleman at the front desk tried to help me with my phone crisis (...and by crisis I mean... I couldn't figure out how to log on to their Wi-Fi). Very helpful, courteous people working here.

The only reason for deducting 1 star is because their 'continental' breakfast was scarce. I understand Americans like their huge, over-sized portions; however, the food they had (hard-boiled eggs, frosted flakes, and a few bagels and waffles) just did not look appetizing to me. I wish they had a wider variety.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelAgentDiary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking as well as the service you received from our staff. Regarding the breakfast, we offer the usual continental menu like cereal, toast, bagels, chocolate croissants, hard-boiled eggs, beans, fruits, etc. But, with the recent renovations of our breakfast area this Fall, we were able to add a Waffle-maker and an oatmeal-maker. We are also planning on adding scrambled eggs and bacon/sausages to our menu in a few months. Once again, thank you for your precious comments and we look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

very clean rooms - excellent breakfast- just renovated breakfast area with coffee - expresso-available always. When visitng our relatives we will stay here always. No need to search anywhere else. Magnifique!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank angscotjer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Everything was perfect. The hotel is clean, quiet and the breakfast is good. The kid like the pool. Good servce, we need a crib and they bring one froom another hotel to help us. The location is perfect to

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hlevasseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Owner at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear guest,


Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your last stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that your kids enjoyed the pool as well. We look forward to welcome you again!

Truly yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Drummondville
1.4 mi away
Hotel & Suites Le Dauphin Drummondville
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Universel Drummondville
1.4 mi away
Grand Times Hotel Drummondville
Grand Times Hotel Drummondville
#4 of 7 in Drummondville
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Drummondville
Comfort Inn Drummondville
#6 of 7 in Drummondville
104 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel Blanchet
Motel Blanchet
#7 of 7 in Drummondville
57 reviews
14.3 mi away
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot
#1 of 1 in Sainte-Helene-de-Bagot
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Drummondville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Drummondville

Property: Quality Suites Drummondville
Address: 2125 Rue Canadien, Drummondville, Quebec J2C 7V8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Drummondville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Drummondville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Drummondville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The QUALITY SUITES DRUMMONDVILLE is a young, completely smoke-free hotel, seeking to offer the best service for its guests. Whether your purpose is business or leisure, you will be charmed by our 71 suites, all equipped with a kitchenette, fridge and free wireless high speed internet service, all offered at a competitive rate. A healthy all-you can eat deluxe continental breakfast is included with every suite. But we don’t just stop there! We also offer access to an indoor swimming pool with integrated spa, exercise room and a business centre to accommodate all our customers. No efforts have been spared to meet the needs of corporate as well as leisure guests. Since 2006, the Quality Suites Drummondville has received the highest honour awarded by Choice Hotels Canada, the Gold Hospitality Award. Gold Awards are presented to properties that consistently demonstrate excellence in exceeding Choice’s high quality assurance and guest relations’ standards. But this, year we outdid ourselves by winning Choice Canada’s prestigious Platinum Hospitality Award. Also, for the second year in a row, top honours went to the Quality Suites for winning an Apex Award for the 'Highest Likelihood to Recommend' scores for both Quebec and Canada after receiving the highest levels of guest satisfaction scores in Quebec and Canada from among more than 290 Choice Hotels® across Canada. The award, entitled the ‘Highest Likelihood to Recommend’ is based on results from a post-stay electronic guest survey conducted by a third party and designed to gather valuable information about every aspect of the guest’s experience, including how likely guests were to recommend the hotel to friends, family and co-workers. The hotel also garnered the ‘Spirit of Hospitality’ 2010 APEX Award for the Quebec region. There are many reasons why we want to keep going in the same direction and make your stay feel like your home away from home. We would be pleased to also put your name on our extensive list of regular visitors who found their way to Drummondville and the Quality Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Suites Drummondville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Drummondville Hotel Drummondville
Quality Inn Drummondville
Quality Hotel Drummondville
Quality Suites Drummondville Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing