We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites Drummondville
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Drummondville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this hotel. While it's not convenient to shopping and restaurants the fact that it is clean and great value for money, make it one of our favourite places to stop on our way from Ontario to the Maritimes. We'll be back on our way back home in a couple of weeks!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nanabanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that everything was up to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (334)
There are newer reviews for Quality Suites Drummondville
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2014

I have stopped here a few times, most recently in August on my way to NS. This place is very clean, the rooms are very well maintained. Staff is helpful. A/C works.

We were traveling with our dogs and they gave us a ground floor room without carpet which is great for dogs.

There are cheaper options but for 10-20 dollars more this place is worth it.

Breakfast is quite good and they even had my favourite yoghurt.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TOMM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that everything was up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the service offered to your dog was appreciated and that you liked the breakfast.

We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Just a stop on our trip from NB to ON, it's in a good area close to the highway gas and food, hotel was clean and the staff despite a small language barrier were very friendly, the indoor pool provided great entertainment for the kids.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CDNSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that everything was up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the friendly service you received from our staff pleased you.

We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed here for a night on our way out to New Brunswick and were very impressed with this hotel. The facilities looked great and our room was clean and comfortable. We really appreciated that our room had french doors, which allows for extra privacy for each bed. The breakfast was excellent with many great choices. The pool was a little small (and a bit crowded when we we went) but overall it was still very nice. Coffee available in the room was nice (unfortunately this seems to be rarer and rarer these days). The staff were nice and courteous as well.

This is great hotel to stop for the night! We'll definite stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities, as well as the quality service of the staff, were up to your liking.

We are also glad to know that you liked the Junior suite and the breakfast.

Once again, we would like to thank you for your precious comments and we look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

What does everybody expect from a good hotel? A comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good air cinditioning and peace and quiet. You will find all of it in this hotel. It is a very good option when you travel between Montreal and Quebec. The hotel has a gym, swimming pool and free wi-fi.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank mpasnikowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that everything was up to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel en route to Montreal, as it was cheaper and we didn't have to drive through rush hour traffic on a Friday. We were extremely pleased with it! Breakfast, parking and Wifi are included which was nice. The room was large and comfortable. Check in was easy, and the front desk attendants were helpful and accommodating (and spoke English very well). One gentlemen gave us dinner recommendations, and took the time to show us on a map how to get there. We used the pool as well, and although small, was a nice way to cool off and refresh after 9 hours in a car.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank laulau9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room, the pool and the breakfast were up to your liking.

We are also glad to know that you liked the quality service you received from our staff and that the restaurant suggestion pleased you.

We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

The "Castle" is the only place we consider when in Drummondville.
Checkin is always a breeze, even though we no no French.
The staff must take great pride in their work and it shows.
Entire facility is super clean, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Even the windows are spotless! "A" grade for the maintenance team also.
We spend 9 months a year away from home and wish each hotel property had the same high standards.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank 3,892,583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieveowner, Propriétaire at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments! In order to offer you the best possible service we enjoy getting feedback from you. It is also our goal to provide our guests with the same pleasant and friendly service which you have come to expect at our hotel over the years.

This is why we would like to thank you for taking a minute of your time to write a review about your last stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked your stay and that the room and its facilities were up to your liking. We are also glad to know that the quality service you received from our staff was appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again!


Truly yours,

Geneviève Milot
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Drummondville
1.4 mi away
Hotel & Suites Le Dauphin Drummondville
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Universel Drummondville
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Drummondville
Comfort Inn Drummondville
#6 of 7 in Drummondville
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Grand Times Hotel Drummondville
Grand Times Hotel Drummondville
#3 of 7 in Drummondville
90 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel Blanchet
Motel Blanchet
#7 of 7 in Drummondville
61 reviews
14.4 mi away
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot
Days Inn - Ste. Helene-de-Bagot
#1 of 1 in Sainte-Helene-de-Bagot
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites Drummondville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Drummondville

Address: 2125 Rue Canadien, Drummondville, Quebec J2C 7V8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Drummondville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Drummondville
Price Range: £70 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Drummondville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The QUALITY SUITES DRUMMONDVILLE is a young, completely smoke-free hotel, seeking to offer the best service for its guests. Whether your purpose is business or leisure, you will be charmed by our 71 suites, all equipped with a kitchenette, fridge and free wireless high speed internet service, all offered at a competitive rate. A healthy all-you can eat deluxe continental breakfast is included with every suite. But we don’t just stop there! We also offer access to an indoor swimming pool with integrated spa, exercise room and a business centre to accommodate all our customers. No efforts have been spared to meet the needs of corporate as well as leisure guests. Since 2006, the Quality Suites Drummondville has received the highest honour awarded by Choice Hotels Canada, the Gold Hospitality Award. Gold Awards are presented to properties that consistently demonstrate excellence in exceeding Choice’s high quality assurance and guest relations’ standards. But this, year we outdid ourselves by winning Choice Canada’s prestigious Platinum Hospitality Award. Also, for the second year in a row, top honours went to the Quality Suites for winning an Apex Award for the 'Highest Likelihood to Recommend' scores for both Quebec and Canada after receiving the highest levels of guest satisfaction scores in Quebec and Canada from among more than 290 Choice Hotels® across Canada. The award, entitled the ‘Highest Likelihood to Recommend’ is based on results from a post-stay electronic guest survey conducted by a third party and designed to gather valuable information about every aspect of the guest’s experience, including how likely guests were to recommend the hotel to friends, family and co-workers. The hotel also garnered the ‘Spirit of Hospitality’ 2010 APEX Award for the Quebec region. There are many reasons why we want to keep going in the same direction and make your stay feel like your home away from home. We would be pleased to also put your name on our extensive list of regular visitors who found their way to Drummondville and the Quality Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Suites Drummondville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Drummondville Hotel Drummondville
Quality Inn Drummondville
Quality Hotel Drummondville
Quality Suites Drummondville Quebec, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing