We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
248
105
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
105
15
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french doors front desk off the highway great hotel separate room coffee maker small kitchenette toronto area kids enjoyed the pool the main strip en route next morning fast food hot breakfast murphy bed checking out new brunswick
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Arrived to a very friendly staff who promptly arranged a room for me. They also suggested places to eat in the area. Went to the room to see a beautiful suite with two beds, one the could be closed off with doors. Everything was exceptional even the breakfast. Considering the low price, this will certainly be my first choice hotel when passing through again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank harryhuntpwc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relations_Client, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Wow! It is an honor to be your first choice hotel! We are so happy to know that you had a good time with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in the area. :-) - Myriam Boucher, communications assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I will start by apologizing to the good people of Drummondville. I am sure that some people come to Drummondville quite intentionally, to visit local attractions or friends and family. However, if I am in Drummondville, it's usually not good news, and today was no exception. It means that for some reason I couldn't make it all the way home which is only 300+ km away). Given that rather negative predisposition, my fondness for the Quality Suites Drummondville is even more remarkable. We chose this hotel the first time around due to some combination of reviews, price and availability (all are consistently good). Our experience was so positive that it's our absolute go-to whenever ambitious travel plans falter. Tonight when forced off the road by bad weather in Quebec City, I sought shelter in a coffee shop and booked a room at the Quality Suites Drummondville, located about 90 minutes away. When I arrived to check in, I discovered that I had accidentally booked my stay for a future date. The desk clerk and manager worked together to fix everything within minutes - my "non-refundable" reservation was cancelled, a room of my choosing was selected, a cold bottle of water was offered, and within minutes I was in my nicely appointed spotlessly clean suite (all rooms are suites here) feeling thankful for the always friendly and very helpful staff at this hotel. I like it so much that some day I may even come here on purpose. But in the interim, it's an absolute oasis when you land here accidentally.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank brenda_pledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relations_Client, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Wow! Seriously Brenda your review goes straight to our heart. We always do our best to make your stay easy and comfortable. When we read a message like yours it makes us very proud. The members of our team are really dedicated to each of our guests. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and to give you a chance to get a good night's sleep. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to become your home away from home when you are on the road. :-) - Myriam Boucher, communications assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

This is a solid hotel. The decor is a bit outdated, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The layout of my room with two beds was a bit unusual, but the room was huge. The breakfast is OK, but it’s free.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relations_Client, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Thank you Steven for sharing your impressions of your stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a good night's sleep in one of our comfortable suites. The next time you will be staying at our hotel do not hesitate to ask for one of our newly decorated suites. You will love it for sure! We hope to see you again soon! - Myriam Boucher, communications assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night while in town for an event. Overall, we were impressed with the property. The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds comfortable, and it was nice that one of the beds was through a pair of French doors - very kid friendly! The pool was good for families. The hotel is right off the highway. Front desk staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, and able to give us a rundown of local restaurants and directions. A very pleasant stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank exiledsuburban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relations_Client, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you so much for this perfect 5. As you mentioned we like to take good care of our guests by offering comfortable suites, a heated pool and delicious breakfast. Our Junior Suites give an additional private space with the two queen beds separated by French doors. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon! - Myriam Boucher, communications assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay ..Staff was very accommodating.Good breakfast, room was perfect and clean.Quiet .Pool was great and warm water.Only issue I would say is to fix 1 of the apparatus in the gym.The rest all worked.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MarknHeidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relations_Client, Responsable des relations clients at Quality Suites Drummondville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your appreciation of your stay. We are happy to know that you had a great time with us. We are really proud to offer comfortable suites, quiet and clean areas, delicious breakfast buffet and warm inside pool. Our team like to take care of you while you are staying in our hotel. Don't worry we will fix one of our fitness equipment shortly. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews