We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (950)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
281
400
164
64
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
400
164
64
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungelong walkstarbucks coffeesheraton montrealcomfortable bedair canadafree shuttlean overnight stayroom was largeshuttle servicefitness centeran early flightspgairportcirculardowntownrunway
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 950 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Me and my wife stayed for the weekend at this property to attend a bridge tournament and we're pleasantly surprised with the value we got from the friendly staff to the nice garden to the very good buffet

Room Tip: Rooms around the pool are more convenient if you have kids with you
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Slamish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

We are all thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. The bridge league have been coming to play their tournaments for years here at the hotel. We enjoy the guest as well. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and hopefully we will be seeing you again. Best regards, Kevin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

This is certainly one of the better airport hotels that I've stayed at.

A modern hotel. Clean and reasonably spacious rooms. Very comfortable beds and nice powerful shower.

Breakfast was really good. Room service just ok.

Well equipped gym and nice pool (part of it is indoors and part outside which gives it a nice fresh outdoorsy feel to it ).

Service was not overly friendly, but the hotel was well organized and the quality of the rooms, convenience and amenities made up for this.

Convenient in that there is a regular shuttle bus and the 747 bus for getting in and our of downtown Montreal.

I would recommend this hotel for people wanting a comfortable hotel near to the airport.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank NovaScotiaMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2014

We do appreciate and thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel on your stay with us. Terrific to read you did enjoy your stay. Hopefully we will be seeing you again. Best regards, Kevin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Stay one night at this hotel on business and the room was great. The front desk staff were very helpful and provided all the information that I needed. Food in the onsite restaurant was great as well. No complaints. Happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woodypi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Kevin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed here twice, one week apart, in August 2014.

Our first stay we forgot to register with our SPG preferred card. The assigned room was clean but dated.

Our second stay, just before flying out of Dorval, was with our SPG status and the room was 100% improved.

We both took the shuttle to-from the hotel as well as driving there in a rental car. The shuttle can be packed as it serves several hotels so beware that the every 15 minute schedule should be considered with caution: there may not be room for you and your luggage.

We also ate twice at the restaurant. The food was a solid 'B' rating as was the service. Pricing, for a hotel this close to the airport, was quite reasonable by travel standards.

Overall, we will stay here again but ensure that we use our SPG information.

Room Tip: use your SPG credentials
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for your review of the hotel. We do appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to ensure all our guests receive a warm welcome and we exceed their expectations while staying with us. You may have stayed on our Club Floor this time. SPG is the number 1 hotel loyalty program with a whole range of special benefits. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Kevin.
Kevin Gillespie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We ordered two beds for three people. We got one queen and one cot.
When we asked to change they said they didn't have any rooms with two beds despite the fact it was 3PM. They said because we booked through Expedia the two beds was not an order, but a preference. When we asked them to ensure we could move for the second night they said come to the desk. In addition to the $150 per day they are charging us $12.50 per day to park our car.

Room Tip: Don't stay there.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UsuallyHappy404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin G, General Manager at Sheraton Montreal Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It will be my pleasure to clarify your reservation. This was for a king bedded room as no rooms with 2 beds were available on line to be sold. You had filled in a requested for a room with 2 beds which unfortunately we could not accommodate. We would love to have welcomed you and been able to meet your request, to our dismay we could not. We have been in discussions with our on line partners regarding this unfortunate matter. Our aim is to insure we do meet our guest requests to make their stay a memorable one. The weekend was extremely busy, the rooms with 2 beds sell very quickly. This is something we will look at for future plans. We do look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kevin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews