We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“****BEWARE OF SPORT EVENTS****”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Waltham, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“****BEWARE OF SPORT EVENTS****”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We were booked for three nights but ended up leaving a day early. First night didn't sleep because people next door were too loud. Complained the next morning and got free breakfast voucher for the inconvenience. Second night, next door radio came blasting on at 12:30am. Call front desk to have someone come up to turn off radio. Third night, all rooms on our floor were getting filled with adult men hockey players group which started drinking/partying by 5:00pm. Went to front desk to ask to be moved to another room, was told the hotel was full, inquired to be moved to a room that party hadn't checked in yet, was told it was not a possibility and they couldn't do anything about this situation. We were given the front desk manager's name (business card) and were told to contact her. Stayed at this hotel two previous times without incidents, however, will not stay there again and would not recommend. We were not given a credit for that night. We ended up leaving at 6:00pm that night and stayed at Hampton Inn 30 miles away.

Room Tip: Although most of them speak English, don't be fooled, they don't cater to Americans!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Waltham2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Waltham2009,

I am sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear though that my staff was able to resolve each one of your issues in a timely manner. As you had mentioned, this was not your first time staying with us but was your first time having issues. We would like to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves and have you stay with us on your next visit to Brossard. We will make sure that your stay will be a pleasant and happy one.

Please contact me directly to make your reservation at moira.paterson@qualitybrossard.ca

Thank you again for your comments.

Sincerely,
Moira Paterson, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    79
    41
    7
    6
See reviews for
67
46
4
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dundas, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Nice little spot for the price you pay. I was actually pleasantly surprised the room was spotless. You could see it was an older building but inside the rooms were fresh and clean. Only thing I found peculiar was you cannot book the meals in the restaurant to your room. Minor inconvenience though as the restaurant food is superb. Both breakfast and dinner were great and price is reasonable as well

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WESTPORT
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stayed for three nights in Suite 312 which was on the upper level and nicely quiet. Furnishings are OK but could use updating. TV channel selection is limited and no in room movies. The shower however is miniscule roughly 2 feet square. Can't even soap yourself without elbows banging the door and walls. Clean enough and the service staff are very amenable. For 650.00 for three nights I have stayed in much better.AC unit is in the bedroom and thus the front part of the room(living room area) is a bit stuffy.

Room Tip: Try and get the third floor in the main building it's quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CommguyWestport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Booked a king room, got to the hotel and they didnt have king rooms only a room with 2 queens so with out telling us they put us in that room. When we got to the room the TV dint work very well and the A/C was about ready to fall out the window. The A/C was also very noisy and kept us up most of the night. The bar staff where very nice and helpful, parking was free. The area was very nice with lots of place to go eat with in a short drive. If you only speak English be ready for bad servers most place where not English friendly

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curtis190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

I feel compelled to write about our latest stay at your hotel. Your front desk receptionists were an absolute delight. We had the pleasure of dealing with: Sandra, Melissa and Marie. Sandra went out of her way to accommodate us (upgraded us to a nice room away from the loud children) and had to deal with Travelocity to help our bookings... And we all know how frustrating that can be.
Mike and Louise Richmond

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

Went there with my gf for a night, very friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool and gym, we had the standard rooms, they even had a coffee maker inside the room and a fridge which i thought was really nice, we had the morning breakfast for 5$, small breakfast but hey it is only 5$ so its worth it, nothing to complain about, totally recommand!!!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Bestreviewss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We arrived tired and hungry, only to wait nearly 10 minutes while the receptionist spoke on the phone w/o ever acknowledging our arrival. Once back to our room we changed and headed to the onsite (but separate) restaurant as we were very hungry from our long trip from Colorado USA. We soon were informed that they have no liquor license and that we'd have to bring our own beer or wine. Additionally, if you choose to split a meal with your spouse or other, they will charge you an additional $5 for some ridiculous reason. While the room is clean, the heating unit is loud, inefficient, and must be 20 years old - the air vents are packed with filth. Additionally, the bedding is insufficient for winter temperatures - we were freezing at night.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AEZ22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Brossard
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
113 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
77 reviews
2.4 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
346 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 6680 Taschereau Boulevard, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1M8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located only minutes from Downtown and offering easy access to Montreal-area attractions, the Quality Inn & Suites Brossard offers sophisticated, modern decor combined with outstanding quality and inviting accommodations. Our hotel features newly designed meeting room space that can accommodate up to 100 people with a full catering menu provided by our on-site restaurant Paolo Gattuso. Our indoor heated swimming pool and full hot breakfast made to order is the perfect option for sport groups looking for a location near to Complexe Sportif Bell and 4 Glaces Arena. For guests who love shop, The Quality Inn & Suites is adjacent to the Champlain Mall with over 150 stores, cafes and restaurants and also just minutes away from the unique Dix-30 Shopping District . Our multilingual staff is available to provide information and advice to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Brossard
Quality Inn Brossard
Brossard Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Brossard, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing