We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I have stayed in better!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Reviewed 2 July 2009

There is both good and bad. In general the hotel and rooms are clean. The restaurant is very nice and the food is good. When you wish to go to the pool, you need to get the pool towels at the reception area. At one point we asked for additional towels because the room towels were used in the am and the children wanted to take another shower. We felt as if she had to justify our request for additional towels (male clerk). Also, on our last night we found ants in our room. The male clerk once again gave us the opportunity to change rooms but it was very late so we killed what we could see and stayed since we were leaving the next day. We were surprised that they did not give us some type of compensation for this the next day upon check out. The male clerk said it might be left over pop or something (this was not the case and the cleaning staff was there while we were out). We were disappointed. We are sad to say that we will not be picking this hotel again in the futur. We have stayed at Quality Inns in the past and we were very satisfied.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrChiMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2009

We stayed overnight and booked a 2 Queens size beds. Room is quite huge , furnitures and matresses are excellent and well decorated.

They also offer breakfast at the restaurant located in the hotel, it's call l'Oeufrier and it's open for both breakfast and lunch. Forget about the muffin and the cold cereal, you have the choice between 4 -5 complete hot meal. Did not try it, but smeel pretty good on the way out...

Overall experience was really pleasant. Can't go wrong if you pick this one for your next trip near Montreal.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobeTrotter933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2009

Came down to visit family during the holidays, wasn't really sure about the Hotel at first given that the outside photo was not to appealing. Family assured me that there were a lot of renovations done and that they had checked it out before making the booking. All I can say is "WOW" the room I had was just great, really clean, flat screen TV, In-room movies and the mattress was to die for. My husband and I will defiantly go back, next time we just might stay longer and try out there indoor pool.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Quista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2007

We recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Brossard for 2 nights. The staff there is wonderful. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. I was really impressed that all the staff were completely bilingual. I was able to practice my weak french but when it became difficult, the staff readily switced languages. Stay includes a continental breakfast and there were numerous restaurants within walking distance, not to mention a Chinese Restaurant within the hotel. They make the best raviolis in peanut sauce!!!!
The hotel is a 5 minute walk from a mall and the bus terminus which offers an express bus services directly downtown. The buses depart every 10 minutes!!!! Great convienence! This hotel is A hop skip and a jump from downtown, minus the expensive downtown prices. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank OuttatownMuffin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2007

Stayed their the weekend, what a great place. Clean, friendly and close to everything you could need from food, clubs, shopping. Reception people are so helpful it made my stay even better.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank pbc_083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2005

We recently stayed at the Quality Inn in Brossard for 3 nights. The hotel is in a wonderful location. It is right across the street from the bus terminal where you can hop a frequent express bus to downtown Montreal (across from Central Station) in 15 minutes. There were numerous restaurants and fast food places within walking distance of the hotel. A large mall with cinemas and grocery store is within a short block of the hotel. The rooms in the hotel were large, clean, quiet and modern. The beds were much more comfortable that we usually find in hotels. The included continental breakfast buffet was better than expected - coffee, tea, juice, toast, muffins, pastries, croissants, cereal. This was our first stay at this Quality Inn, but it will not be our last. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

2  Thank BJPToronto_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bombera250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
1.1 mi away
Best Western Hotel Brossard
1.2 mi away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
435 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
361 reviews
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#7 of 10 in Brossard
84 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 6680 Taschereau Boulevard, Brossard, Quebec J4W 1M8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Brossard
Price Range: £86 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located only minutes from Downtown and offering easy access to Montreal-area attractions, the Quality Inn & Suites Brossard offers sophisticated, modern decor combined with outstanding quality and inviting accommodations. Our hotel features newly designed meeting room space that can accommodate up to 100 people with a full catering menu provided by our on-site restaurant Paolo Gattuso. Our indoor heated swimming pool and full hot breakfast made to order is the perfect option for sport groups looking for a location near to Complexe Sportif Bell and 4 Glaces Arena. For guests who love shop, The Quality Inn & Suites is adjacent to the Champlain Mall with over 150 stores, cafes and restaurants and also just minutes away from the unique Dix-30 Shopping District . Our multilingual staff is available to provide information and advice to make your stay as memorable and enjoyable as possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Hotel Brossard
Quality Inn Brossard
Brossard Quality Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Brossard, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing