We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roger's Motel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Best Inn Motel(Smiths Falls)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Smiths Falls)
US$105
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquarius Motel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perth Plaza Motel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tay Inn(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 West Motel(Carleton Place)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clyde Hall Bed and Breakfast(Lanark)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$128
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
34
22
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
22
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wiferooms were very cleanplace to staynew ownerscanadian tirewithin walking distancerogerswalmartbedstvratesamenities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013

our stay was very nice, the owners were very attentive to us when we went. they asked us if we ate already and if we needed to know where the closest restaurants were. rooms were very clean. the internet was very finicky but that was out of their control. but over all very good stay and the price was right

needs a coffee maker!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The owners were very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean. The price was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this motel to anyone. The room came with a fridge and a microwave. I plan on staying there if I'm in the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 143JenniferB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Location is out of town and except for one bar with food, not walking distance to non fast food places. WIFI was on and off, and no coffee maker in room. Shower plumbing had more hot water coming out of tub faucet.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allenwoody40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Clean hotel, good rate and staff very friendly. Will be back! Good location, this is the fourth time we have stayed at this hotel. Always enjoyable and look forward to going again.
Great experience! Room comes with a microwave and fridge. Very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LINDAWOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

We were pleased with our brief stay. The owners are very friendly and although I had booked a queen room, we were given a king room. The owner also reduced the room rate to match a later booking. This was even though I made the reservation through booking.com which of course charges a fee to the motel for their services.
The room was very basic but had all we needed, was exceptionally clean and the bed was comfortable. I realize bed comfort is totally subjective so have to say the bed is quite firm but with good padding...not for those liking a softer mattress. The sheets were nice and smooth...felt like they had been ironed.

Room Tip: I would book directly with the motel for best price and bed choice. Like I said this is a basic motel with no fancy amenities but a great price if all you need is a comfortable bed for the night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews