We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Parry Sound Inn and Suites
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Parry Sound
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

238 - 244 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2014

stayed 2 nights - did not get a bath mat the second night. simple continental breakfast - juice, yogurt and fresh fruit - fine for me. also muffins, bagels and toasts, and cereals. close to big box stores, each access to waterfront. I like that the windows open!! spacious room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank L Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Our stay at the Microtel Inn by Wyndham in Parry Sound was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were with a large group attending a family reunion and I beleive everyone enjoyed their stay. the rooms are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The front desk staff was friendly, and we had a clean, comfortable room with a fridge and microwave. No real glasses in the room; only paper/plastic cups. There wasn't a blue box in our room so we left our recyclables on the desk in the hopes that housekeeping separates recycling and garbage. We had a hard time regulating the temperature in our room, and our friends who were next door to us had the same problem. Breakfast is provided (cereal, toast, bagels, yogurt). Very convenient location off Hwy. 69.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank nickelcitygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parry Sound
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 19 in Parry Sound
152 reviews
4.5 mi away
Super 8 Parry Sound
Super 8 Parry Sound
#12 of 19 in Parry Sound
156 reviews
1.5 mi away
Bayside Inn
Bayside Inn
#2 of 19 in Parry Sound
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 mi away
JW Marriott The Rosseau Muskoka Resort & Spa
4.6 mi away
Grand Tappattoo Resort
Grand Tappattoo Resort
#5 of 19 in Parry Sound
103 reviews
1.7 mi away
Town & Country Motel
Town & Country Motel
#6 of 19 in Parry Sound
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parry Sound Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parry Sound Inn and Suites

Address: 292 Louisa St, Parry Sound, Ontario P2A 0A1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Northeastern Ontario > Parry Sound
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Parry Sound
Price Range: £75 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parry Sound Inn and Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inns & Suites Parry Sound, conveniently located along Highway 400 at the Bowes Street exit. Microtel fits the needs of both business and leisure travelers. The year round hotel is fully accessible with an elevator and accessible rooms. The hotel is fully non-smoking; pet friendly and with ample space for oversized vehicles and trailers on the property. Whether you are on your way or come to stay, Microtel is your place up North. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Parry Sound Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Parry Sound Hotel Parry Sound
Microtel Parry Sound
Parry Sound Microtel
Parry Sound Inn And Suites Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing