We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“killer pizza…..”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Nova

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizza Nova
Ranked #30 of 78 Restaurants in Huntsville
Price range: US$5 - US$9
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
baysville
Level Contributor
100 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“killer pizza…..”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Brilliant pizza, what it should taste like. miles above "pizza" what ever it's called. Closest thing to bistro pizza from a franchise you will ever get. Always hot. Always fresh.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank bfarrellBaysville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“greatfood and fast delivery”
Reviewed 19 December 2013

food was great and delivered hot, the weather was very bad and I did appreciate the fact that they were still doing delivery which meant I did not have to go out , well done!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good!”
Reviewed 17 March 2013

I ordered dellivery and had their Portobellissimo pizza (thin crust) with portobello mushrooms, soppressata salami and asiago cheese (I also added black olives).
I also had their plain wings with the medium sauce on the side and blue cheese dip as well.
$45 with tax and tip.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Grant G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very long wait”
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Driving into Huntsville from Montreal one late night. My kids were sleeping in the car and my husband was waiting as well. The guy at Nova noticed that I had an accent and started chatting me up, took him 30minutes to cook and give me my pizza. It's not that great of a pizza anyways, never going back.

Helpful?
Thank NewSudburyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
62 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“In the heart of the city”
Reviewed 16 June 2012

right beside Tim Hortons and mac's milk. not much parking but that is only bad on weekends. Park across the street and walk around.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank maybeme1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Nova also viewed

Huntsville, Muskoka District
Huntsville, Muskoka District
 
Huntsville, Muskoka District
Huntsville, Muskoka District
 

Been to Pizza Nova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing