We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Maple Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crews on INN(Huntsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Huntsville Inn(Huntsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Inn(Huntsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Huntsville(Huntsville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
24
45
66
58
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
45
66
58
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice roomhotel roomsuper8stairwelltravelodge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

My experience was horrible. Didn't even get into my room. Key did not work. After very uncomfortable check in experience with surly, glowering attitude, no assistance with doors, I just decided to take the hint and cancel transaction. I was given only partial refund, got charged 61.00 for nothing. Asked for that charge to be reversed. A week later, my visa had a 61.00 charge, instead of credit. Visa straightened it out for me.
Please don't give this hotel your business. I have never felt so uncomfortable at check in. I would ( and did) pay just to not have to stay there.

Room Tip: Go down the road...lots of good value choices.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dgmrneves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

advertised newly renovated 2013--but in may 2014 still under construction. if staff was helping with construction then he was dressed accordingly?? Breakfast room still locked at 7:30 am. had to call so we could check out and staff still had on same clothes as previous day. no air conditioning or fans available in either room. This hotel has potential. !!!!
We would not stay here again as it is not near any other amenities.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2014

It's freshly being re done and although not everything is ready, it's clean and comfortable. The standard room has two queen sized beds which provided one of the most comfortable sleeps in a long time. Large screen TV and a small frig and a micro wave. the room was clean, quiet and spacious. The price was right. The room lacked a place to hang your clothes and coat and the faceplates on the thermostat in the bathroom was missing all in all a good place to stay for a lot less money. Breakfast was toast or cereal. Coffee or tea, and a choice of apple or orange juice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBean30453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews