We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay up in huntsville”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed a night up at the best western plus and was very pleasantly suprised. Great value, free parking, wifi and breakfast. Pillows were so comfy, nice big tv and everything was clean. Staff were great would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 573suzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 21 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times. I would not consider any other. I will re-arrange my schedule if the hotel is fully booked. I always have an excellent stay and I know that I can always rely on this hotel. It is close to everything. The rooms are great. The pool and fitness facilities are good as well. I have always recommended this hotel to everyone I know. And most of all ....i always look fiorward to staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Convenient location, clean / looks like new, could use some cooling of second floor hallway. Would have liked to open a window and have natural quiet air flow thru instead of the noise of the fan (although this a/c fan was quieter than many).

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank OccasionalSnowbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

The product delivered matched the product advertised.
Check in was quick and courteous. The room was as requested. Everything was clean and in good condition. I only was there to sleep en route during a road trip but it would be a comfortable place to spend more than one night.
The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet.
Check out was quicker than check in.
Breakfast was average for this type of hotel and was available in a spacious room with windows along two of the walls. Eggs would have been nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MD79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed 3 nights . We had several rooms for about 30 people. No one complained about the rooms. the rooms were a good size and comfortable. We found the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. The pool and work out area was frequently used. the breakfast had eggs only every other day which we found odd. Overall all of our family found this hotel convenient (walking distance to restaurants and shopping) and a quick drive to downtown.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This stay was short but extremely enjoyable. The rooms were large and clean. They were also very quiet and I did not hear anyone outside of the room. The breakfast was amazing, the waffles, the eggs. It is not too often you get to say that a breakfast is amazing at a hotel that includes it! Price is reasonable, and building is very attractive.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Brooke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This appeared to be a relatively new hotel. It was very clean and comfortable...the room and common areas were nicely appointed and welcoming. Front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank WorldTravelerJL18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huntsville
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Huntsville
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Huntsville
Comfort Inn Huntsville
#5 of 18 in Huntsville
189 reviews
1.5 mi away
Econolodge Huntsville
Econolodge Huntsville
#16 of 18 in Huntsville
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 mi away
JW Marriott The Rosseau Muskoka Resort & Spa
5.1 mi away
Hidden Valley Resort
Hidden Valley Resort
#4 of 18 in Huntsville
481 reviews
4.8 mi away
Deerhurst Resort
Deerhurst Resort
#3 of 18 in Huntsville
3,086 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn

Address: 86 Howland Dr, Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2P9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Muskoka District > Huntsville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Huntsville
Price Range: £73 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Muskoka Hotel Huntsville
Best Western Huntsville
Huntsville Best Western
Best Western Muskoka Hotel
Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn Huntsville, Ontario, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing