We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Brockville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Brockville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Noble Suites(Brockville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewaters Inn(Johnstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
86
140
133
68
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
140
133
68
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot breakfastsausagesushi restaurantbathroom lighthot itemsovernight staybagelsoutdoor poolbreakfast was includedhard wood floorspleasant staygreat rateeasy accesslaminate flooringfront desk staffbeds were comfortablegreat place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stopped at this property on both sides of our trip to Montreal. It was handy right off the Hwy. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average but enough to keep us till lunch. Reception was very friendly. Would stop here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hello Canukpq....Our thanks for your kind review of your two stays with us. We're happy you chose to stay with us a second time. Return guests are very important to us. Should your travels return you to our area, we look forward to being of service for a 3rd time. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

EXCELLENT service, VERY clean room, okay location for an AMAZING price !!! The only negative things to add is that the little soap bars do NOT have a nice scent at all and the breakfast did not sound to inviting for a saturday morning ! We are already planing for another stay and would like to thank you once again !!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Ellen S....
Our most sincere thanks for your kind review of your stay with us. We're happy to hear our team provided you with a comfortable stay. Your comments regarding the soap will be passed on to our parent company. We sincerely appreciate your patronage, and look forward to your return trip to our beautiful city and our property. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

The Days Inn looks tired from the outside but don't let that sway you. The hotel rooms are up dated, clean and the beds are comfy. This is the perfect place for sleep, it is quiet despite the fact it is next to the highway. The customer service was excellent. The front desk staff was great in facilitating opening breakfast earlier on the weekend so we could feed our hungry athletes. We sure appreciated this. The $80 for one night was fair.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itaewandong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Greetings itaewandong....
Your kind review of your stay with us is much appreciated. We're so pleased that our staff provided such good guest service. We aim to provide clean, comfortable guest rooms at a competitive rate. Your review has been printed and posted in our staff room. We hope your team was successful in the sporting event being hosted in the city. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews