We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Brockville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Brockville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Noble Suites(Brockville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgewaters Inn(Johnstown)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
68
153
123
57
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
153
123
57
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshower stalltravel lodgefree breakfastplace to sleeproom was cleanwould stay here againfront desk staffhockey tournamentoff the highwayyogurtunitstimmicrowavefuneralkingstonquebec
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Stayed at this Travelodge again on 1 of my 6 week sales trips.
Johanna at the front desk was extremely friendly and got me settled in quickly.
The room was clean, not fancy. A microwave would have been nice.
All the staff in this place really tries to make things pleasant.
I do not like the instant scrambled eggs at breakfast, but all in all a good place at a very reasonable price for Canada.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Valued Guest: I would like to thank you for taking the time submit a review of your recent stay. Please know that your kind comments will be passed along to all staff here at the Travelodge Brockville. We value your comments as they assist us in continuously improving our property based on our guests needs. Please know should you visit again we do have microwaves available at no additional charge upon request. Again, Thank You for your review. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I found my stay excellent! Upon entry, the rep behind the desk was courteous, professional and very helpful. The room was clean, well maintained and the bed comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mr. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Your kind comments will be passed along to the entire team here at the Travelodge. We would all like to thank-you for taking the time to post your review of your stay with us. Should your schedule allow for a return visit to Brockville, we would look forward to seeing you.
Thanks again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews