We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Brockville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
228 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We found this Travelodge to be very clean. Our room was quite spacious and the bed was comfortable although I didn't really like the pillows. The wifi is complimentary and works well. the breakfast was quite good and the lady made sure that things were always replaced. it was easy to park our car. Be aware if you have lots of luggage or heavy luggage there are no lifts so request a room on the first floor, also there is no guest laundry.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gazza53255060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Travelodge Brockville. We appreciate all guests comments, as they assist us in continuing to do our very best. Your comments have been shared with all staff here at the property.
We look forward to serving you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    134
    102
    47
    25
See reviews for
91
102
47
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brockville
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Good stay don't know what else to you why do we have to write that much this field should be optional

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Wayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank-you very much for taking time from your schedule to post a review of your stay with us. We very much appreciate your feedback. With many lodging choices to choose from, we're very happy you chose our property. We hope to serve you again when your travels bring you back to our beautiful city.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
37 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

The hotel is kept very clean and is very well equipped with updated rooms. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast area is very well kept and is constantly monitored. Very friendly staff made my stay even greater. The location is close to excellent restaurants and provides easy access to Highway 401.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen121691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Valued Guest...We very much appreciate you taking the time to write a review about
your stay with us on Trip Advisor. On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincere thanks for your kind comments. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our beautiful city.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
223 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 272 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Stayed 1 night, easy to find off highway, staff very friendly,check in was simple, room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Left early so did not have breakfast. Great location with lots of amenities close by.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank agac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Travelodge Brockville. We appreciate all guests comments, they help us continue to do our very best.
Your comments have been shared with all staff here at the property.
We look forward to serving you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brockville hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Brockville
Days Inn Brockville
#5 of 5 in Brockville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#3 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Noble Suites Experiences
1.3 mi away
The King Orchard Inn
The King Orchard Inn
#5 of 7 in Brockville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Brockville

Property: Travelodge Brockville
Address: 7789 Kent Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Brockville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Brockville
Brockville Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing