We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tremendous Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Knights Inn Bracebridge
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Bracebridge
London, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Tremendous Value”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

A very clean, friendly motel with large, modern rooms, and complimentary internet and breakfast. I've had the pleasure of staying at this motel on two separate occasions, and was very pleased with the service I received. The rooms are large, the beds are comfortable, and the free breakfast includes a waffle maker! The owners are helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jonathon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    20
    14
    9
    19
See reviews for
26
21
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

My husband and I stayed at Knights Inn in late February while our daughter participated in the Ontario Winter Games (Daughter stayed with Badminton Team at Camp Muskoka - brought home silver medals). Even with all the snow it was very pretty and comfortable can only image what it must be like in nicer weather with bench right outside our door. Only 5 minutes from competition venue and ten minutes from grocery stores, restaurants & Walmart it was close to everything we could possibly want. Room was neat and clean, bed was very comfortable and staff was excellent - very pleasant, helpful with directions and answering questions and went out of her way to make sure we had great service (including going to store when couldn't locate ashtray for our smoking room!). The fridge and microwave in room were a great convenience. Excellent value and service for low price. All the great reviews on this place are true! Thank you Knights Inn for great value and service!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sportsmom2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 March 2014

we had been at this property for a couple of days on our way towards north .
the price they charged was right, the services we got in return were worth . we had also been offered a free upgrade of room . Booking of the room was made as double bed rooms and we got a free upgrade for queen bed which was quite outstanding . it was good in winter but i can imagine that summer would be far better and beautiful . Other amenities were good . the staff was helping natured and also gave me help with maps , directions and close beautiful destinations for summer .

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chintan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2014

The front desk staff were very considerate, took care of the details, went out of their way to be sure we were in a room close to our friends. The hotel is a 5 minutes drive to the gymnastics facility. The staff gave me great directions.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ericfobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Our family stayed Feb 21 2014.
The amount of snow here is astounding. It must be beautiful here in summer.
The Motel is fine if all you need is a place to sleep. Not many amenities. Continental breakfast is fine.
Parking was at a premium because of the snow.
The room was fine. Clean, WARM!!! Shower and washroom was in great shape for an older establishment.
I think I was running out of hot water, but I'm not sure, I turned it off before I was in freezing water.
T.V. worked fine.
Nice room

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fuzzuki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatham, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Nice area, nice hotel and really nice staff that helped me with anything I needed.
I had a flat tire and they helped me all the way so I can get it fixed. It's nice when people go the extra mile to help you. Thankk you!
Really good.
Once again: really helpful staff!

Room Tip: If you travel in the winter, and especially if you make a reservation, make sure you call them to he...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Florin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Service is the best thing here we got a deal on priceline when I called to book the type of room the owner/receptionist upgraded us to their queen jacuzzi room which was sweet! Cant really talk about other rooms but this was really great

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracebridge
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 10 in Bracebridge
107 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 10 in Bracebridge
127 reviews
9.6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Econolodge Huntsville
Econolodge Huntsville
#15 of 18 in Huntsville
151 reviews
9.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn - Gravenhurst
0.7 mi away
Bracebridge Inn
Bracebridge Inn
#9 of 10 in Bracebridge
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Bracebridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Bracebridge

Property: Knights Inn Bracebridge
Address: 400 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, Ontario P1L 2C6, Canada (Formerly Relax Inn Muskoka)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Muskoka District > Bracebridge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Bracebridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn Bracebridge 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Agoda, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn Bracebridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn Bracebridge Muskoka District, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing