We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Grembo
Grenoble, France

Excellent B&B

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Sept 2016via mobile
We were very pleased with our choice of B&B. The welcome was very pleasant, and the room was well appointed. Comfortable without being over the top. There was plenty of communal space to relax in, and the breakfast was excellent.

This was exactly what we needed as a stopover between Jasper and Clearwater.

Follow the recommendations of the owner, the restaurant and activity recommended were both excellent.
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£102
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £86
0.5 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£120
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    £120
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£170
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    £170
  • Hotels.com
1.6 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior
Tripadvisor
£157
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £157
0.6 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
getlstd_property_photo
Tripadvisor
£100
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • eDreams
0.6 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Wedding dinner for 20
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
1.0 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
19.6 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £111
  • Expedia.com
    £114
0.5 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £133
  • eDreams
0.4 miles from Dream Catcher Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Valemount
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
66
20
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
20
6
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed 1 night while travelling through the area. The owner is extremely friendly and very accommodating. Our room was basic but clean, and the bed was very comfortable. It is very close to town and restaurants/coffee shop etc. I read mixed reviews about the breakfast, but we found it very ample. Although probably not for a long stay, this B&B is excellent for a one or two night stay and offers great value for money. We would stay here again if passing through.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Treckerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2016

We recently stayed at Dream Catcher Inn on a family road trip, we found the cabin clean, spacious and well furnished.

If I ever come through Valemount again I would without a doubt revisit the Dream Catcher Inn and could not recommend it highly enough to anyone else passing through!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCollig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Stayed 1 night at Dreamcatcher Inn, beautifully decorated place, very clean,extremely quiet, owned & operated by a lovely lady, who made us feel very comfortable, little covered back deck for people to sit outside & enjoy the evenings, nice common area to watch TV in, accompanied by a enjoyable light breakfast! Would highly recommend Dreamcatcher Inn.

Room tip: You can choose to stay in a cottage for bigger groups, or the inn with nice size rooms
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Richard06349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Bear cottage at the Dream Catcher it was a great size and had ample room for our family of five. We do find it difficult to accommodate all of us comfortably, this worked great. We found the price to be reasonable. The cottage had a great little deck to sit out on. The cabin was very clean. Dream Catcher is very easy access from Hwy 5. The owner was very helpful. We highly recommend Dream Catcher.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 123charlene1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

We were lucky to find this place as many accommodations in the area were booked up. Somewhere between a B & B and a motel, the rooms (with private bath) are in a lodge. There is a large sitting room, which is great for meeting fellow travelers. Breakfast was simple, fruity, and tasty. Delicious muffins.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GrandPanjandrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews