We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good wait staff in the bar section.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #29 of 63 Restaurants in Terrace
Cuisines: Bar, Pizza, Canadian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very good wait staff in the bar section.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Pretty decent food and very engaging staff on the bar side with great TV's. Always good for steelheading and playoff's season.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    11
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“What you expect”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

Ate in the sports lounge. Friendly service, good salad, good pizza, tasty draft beer. Pretty much got what I expected. Good to watch a game on the many tv screens. Too bad the Canucks lost!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DC_Dave7720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitimat, Canada
Level Contributor
141 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

We ate in the bar. The service was good and the food was good. There is also many big screen TV's to watch while eating. Will definetly return again

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent and family friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here, exhausted after a 7 hour drive from Prince George we were served quickly and our waitress was attentive but not intrusive. Definitely changed my previous opinion of BP

Helpful?
Thank traceyrmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Level Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Exactly as expected”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

I often forget to do a review of the restaurants I take for granted. Boston Pizza is a standard American style family restaurant that offers a large menu selection. The perogie pizza, BBQ ribs and ravioli are especially good. A reliable restaurant for both eat in or take out. This has been the case each time I've been to a Boston Pizza and the one in Terrace, British Columbia was no exception.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RCIT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
 
Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
 
Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
Terrace, Kitimat-Stikine District
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing