We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good family restaurant”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #42 of 91 Restaurants in Squamish
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Squamish, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“good family restaurant”
Reviewed 30 December 2012

Perfect for families, lots of booths and great kids menu. It is what it is, a chain restaurant with prepackaged sauces and mixes. I actually like the pizza but it is not cheap for this type of restaurant and most entrees are above $20.00. Most people will find something they like on the menu.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pay63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    18
    15
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Squamish, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It's Boston Pizza”
Reviewed 14 December 2012

It's a popular place around town. The food is always good, the staff are friendly and helpful. The only thing is the pizza, WHY do they put their ingredients ON TOP of the cheese?? Never really cared for that. Otherwise it's good/

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
242 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Enter here only if you are truly desperate to eat”
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Good Heavens! This was our first experience with this chain, and it will likely be our last. Loud, obnoxious music blaring from the sound system, regardless of where you sit. Even outdoors it was incredibly irritating. The service was fantastic, and our waitress was very good, very helpful, and pleasant to talk to. The food was completely and totally forgettable. Combine that the grating atmosphere and you have a great place to pass up.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DrCindy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishon le Zion
2 reviews
“very tasty”
Reviewed 16 August 2012

the food is delicious.
generous dishes. service was good and prices not too expensive. we ate there twice during our stay

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank yossi f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Operating below franchise standard”
Reviewed 11 August 2012 via mobile

I hate to write a bad review but hopefully feedback will improve this restaurant! They served a child's food 15 min after adult food was delivered. Order possibly was forgotten? Really poor service and food was passable. As an eat in I wouldn't recommend right now, sorry. As a take out pizza place, yes, the pizza is expensive but tastes good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mtj10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Squamish, British Columbia
 
Squamish, British Columbia
Squamish, British Columbia
 
Garibaldi Highlands, Squamish
Squamish, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing