We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The front desk service was excellent and the room was...”
Review of Super 8 Salmon Arm

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Salmon Arm
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Salmon Arm
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Sloane H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 January 2014

I stayed here in this month and i really loved it, it's a very good place to stay and it's worth it for money , the room was very clean and very comfortable, it is close to everything,pub ,home restaurant. The staff is very nice, helpful and very friendly and i already made a reservation for next month .......

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stev625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

i was really tired when i get there around midnight and the staff were friendly and he accommodate me and i got a good sleep after that ,the motel were quiet so the service was a great only thing that i felt was the washroom fan was bit noisy everything else was fine and i would like to stay there again

Room Tip: i would say choose a room facing towards the back other u might hear the noise from highway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiran j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This Super 8 is run by thieves...they stole my prescription glasses said we smoked in the room when none of our party is a smoker they kept my $200 deposit...the staff are vary rude and cant even speak English...the room was filthy and the bed had BED BUGS...be warned this is not a good hotel...Management was to lazy to even come and talk to me...they just called me a liar over the phone.....that was a mistake ill post my experiance on every web site i come across letting the whole world know about these thieves

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mooseyones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roberta G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Service was great,continental breakfast was great and motel was very quit and there were lots of resturants and a liquior store close by!! Only thing that could have been improved was the warmth in the hallways as u needed a jacket on while walking through motel!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Mark Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Salmon Arm
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 8 in Salmon Arm
349 reviews
0.8 mi away
Podollan Inn
Podollan Inn
#2 of 8 in Salmon Arm
918 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Salmon Arm Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
Best Western Sicamous Inn
11.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Enderby
2.9 mi away
Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
#6 of 8 in Salmon Arm
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Salmon Arm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Salmon Arm

Address: 2901 10 Ave NE | Trans-Canada Hwy 1, Salmon Arm, British Columbia V1E 2S3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Salmon Arm
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Salmon Arm
Price Range: £36 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Salmon Arm 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests can enjoy a complimentary breakfast each morning. Free Wi-Fi. Onsite self parking is complimentary. Super 8 Salmon Arm is a smoke-free property. Close to a grocery store, gas station, convenience store, restaurants and situated on the east side of Salmon Arm. 10% off at Home Restaurant. Special Group rates and discounts available. In room heating and air conditioning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Salmon Arm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Salmon Arm Hotel Salmon Arm
Super Eight Salmon Arm
Salmon Arm Super 8
Salmon Arm Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing