We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not overly impressed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Reviewed 1 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kory-anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (569)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

316 - 322 of 569 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Our Stay was very pleasant. We especially enjoyed the breakfast that was provided at no charge. The lady that looks after the breakfast deserves a lot of credit. She kept the breakfast area spotless and was very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bob V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Spent a rainy Saturday night and the room did everything it was supposed to do. King bed was comfy and the fridge kept beer chilled while we were out and about my old home town.Carpet could have used shampooing and the nathtub showed signs of age.
I would stay here again overnight.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank badgerhole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

A big room with a nice comfortable King bed cost $125 for a Thursday night in mid-June. The room had a small fridge, microwave; tv; mini-coffee pot, etc. Free breakfast in the main office included cereal, bagels, bread, English muffins, small Danishes, coffee, tea, juice, bananas, oranges, fruit salad, and hard-boiled eggs - enough good food to easily start the day right. We liked the indoor hot tub, but the water is really hot - don't spend too long in there! Lots of parking, clean establishment, friendly staff. I only wish the room had a larger window. It's a bit of a hike into town centre, but that's ok. I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: King beds only available on second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccvvbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Colleen A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#2 of 20 in Revelstoke
903 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Revelstoke
Ramada Revelstoke
#8 of 20 in Revelstoke
107 reviews
0.9 mi away
Powder Springs Inn
Powder Springs Inn
#18 of 20 in Revelstoke
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 20 in Revelstoke
317 reviews
0.7 mi away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#9 of 20 in Revelstoke
88 reviews
2.4 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 20 in Revelstoke
934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Address: 301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Price Range: £70 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Revelstoke
Days Inn And Suites
Days Inn Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing