We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service, fairly good room.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Reviewed 27 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dave A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

269 - 275 of 559 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KimberleyJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Comfortable new beds in a clean, well-managed establishment, not too far from the highway or into town. Spacious parking lot, well equipped rooms and other amenities provided good value for a summer weekend stay. The place was full but we slept soundly and after a light breakfast were on our way. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We spent one night at the Days Inn. We enjoyed our room, located in the 'hotel' area (vs. the motel-style rooms), and it was clean, spacious, and updated. The beds were comfortable, but the air-conditioning was quite loud and made it difficult to sleep. Our location near the door at the end of the hall made for a lot of noise, even after the door was supposed to be locked at 10pm. Late arrivals (midnight) opened the door from the inside and propped it open to bring in their items, and had their small child running up and down the halls, which made for a rude awakening.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hipevangeline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We booked a room on expedia for $150. We stayed at two other motels on this trip, paid less for each them and got more for the money. The furnishings were old and tired. The carpeting was stained and filthy. The linens were so old that they were gnarly. The comforter smelled sweaty. If I hadn't paid in advance I would've left. The staff were nice enough. The breakfast was quite good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Schmuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Stayed here for one night as doing some work in Revelstoke area. Large parking lot. Rooms were good size, clean. Beds were comfortable. Average breakfast but lady running breakfast area knew and chatted with lots of regular customers. Good place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 224Cooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#1 of 20 in Revelstoke
889 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#16 of 20 in Revelstoke
309 reviews
2.4 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 20 in Revelstoke
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#7 of 20 in Revelstoke
264 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Revelstoke
Ramada Revelstoke
#8 of 20 in Revelstoke
86 reviews
0.7 mi away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#10 of 20 in Revelstoke
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Address: 301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Price Range: £73 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Revelstoke
Days Inn And Suites
Days Inn Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing