We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Choose a different hotel !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Revelstoke BC
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Revelstoke
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Choose a different hotel !”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Very noisy with road and rail traffic, room wasn't very clean coffee had been spilled on the TV stand and never cleaned up, found crayons on the floor housekeeping should be better., girl at the front desk offered us another room but we declined as we where so tired. Very poor breakfast choices. This Super 8 was more expensive than most Super 8 we have stayed at.
Would never stay here again !

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    155
    156
    82
    45
See reviews for
225
131
26
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Just spent the night but the room was great and clean. Nice to have a Tim Hortons in the same parking lot with the gas station. Makes fueling up the car and family very easy on travel days. Tims is open 24 hours.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Norm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Very nice and clean. The fellow even helped me bring our suitcases in. The also have playpens for your children and a continental breakfast. We will be back because of the price and value. For the extra money vs a regular motel, we think its worth it

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrisan1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medicine Hat
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

There check in staff was not friendly and provided no additional information like the fact that there was a free breakfast in the morning. There is no elevator even though there is only two floors, it is a lot of work when you are tired. The bedding was stained so appeared not to be clean and the carpet was crusty.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Revelstoke hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#9 of 19 in Revelstoke
531 reviews
11.5 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#1 of 19 in Revelstoke
827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#15 of 19 in Revelstoke
299 reviews
0.9 mi away
Powder Springs Inn
Powder Springs Inn
#17 of 19 in Revelstoke
358 reviews
2.3 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 19 in Revelstoke
860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Revelstoke BC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Revelstoke BC

Property: Super 8 Revelstoke BC
Address: 1700 W. Victoria Road, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Revelstoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Revelstoke BC 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Revelstoke BC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke
Super Eight Revelstoke
Revelstoke Super 8
Revelstoke Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing