We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hot pools”

Crazy Creek Resort and Hot Pools
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hot pools”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2013

Great for a day trip or if you are just driving by,stop fo a soak. Very clean,and relaxing. Pools are great!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Teresalovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrazyCreekMgmt, Manager at Crazy Creek Resort and Hot Pools, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive review of our Hot Pools.

Many people make it a day trip with friends and end it with an excellent dinner at the Burner Restaurant just 10 minutes down the highway.

I'm happy that you enjoy our facilities and take advantage of having our wonderful Hot Pools close enough to relax in often. We look forward to your visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    35
    17
    10
    12
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always a good view from the top!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 December 2012 via mobile

Finding Pier 69 among the streets of San Francisco was truly breath taking. It's been one of the best board walks I've enjoyed. Wear jeans and pullover shirts are a must since its near the ocean.

Helpful?
Thank Kace03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“pools are worth a visit”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

The hot pools facility was clean and very nice, very new and modern. The crazy creek water fall across the road is a joke what a waste of money really disappointing and you have to pay for both the waterfall and the pool.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Mellie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maple Ridge
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hot pools are great but don't stay overnight!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

The hot pools are great and the cabins are very nice but we wouldn't recommend staying overnight. The site is sandwiched between the hwy and the railroad tracks which made it impossible to get a good sleep as there was a lot of traffic and the trains came by frequently. The grounds around the cabins are not very nice and we did not feel safe. We also felt that being charged an entry fee to the hot pools was wrong as we paid quite a bit to stay in the cabins.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome scenery!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2012

This was a perfect way to end our night from traveling, the kids loved the hot spring pool. It was too bad that the big pool was close though.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kace03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crazy Creek Resort and Hot Pools also viewed

Nakusp, Kootenay Rockies
Nakusp, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Crazy Creek Resort and Hot Pools? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing