We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Accomadations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Sooke, Canada
1 review
“Good Accomadations”
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Hotel was very good but no facilities for late night dining. This was addressed through a shuttle service to an excellent restaurant but it did require that you had to leave the hotel campus. The reception staff were great and creative in meeting our needs

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 6 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Our future plans do include an in-house restaurant and bar and hope you will have the chance to return an experience it once it is operational.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

762 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    492
    240
    22
    7
    1
See reviews for
276
292
27
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
108 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We stayed with our Chocolate Lab in a pet friendly room. The room was great! Very large corner room with lots of natural light.The breakfast was not your standard continental slop fest. The selection was great and plenty.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 6ixpack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 6 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It gives us great satisfaction to hear that your experience at the hotel was so positive. Our complimentary hot breakfast is certainly an amenity we take great pride in. Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canoe
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

very convienient location -excellent service-friendly helpful staff If just travelling through or on ski vacation you can not go wrong reserving here quiet location yet close to highway and easy to find they provide complementary shuttle service to dontown restaurants in evening as well

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank fisher41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 6 April 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for three nights during our snowboarding trip in Revelstoke. The room was incredible spacious (we upgraded to a king sized bed) and very clean. We were thrilled to have a mini fridge in the room to store our drinks and snacks. We didn't need to bring all our breakfast food because their continental breakfast was awesome!

The eggs were cooked different every morning and tasted amazing (the salsa they provided to put on the eggs was a nice touch)! The waffle makers were excellent if you wanted some variety and the juice at the buffet was refreshing. The continental breakfast on its own is enough for me to come back to this hotel!

The outdoor hot tubs were fabulous, especially after a long day of snowboarding. They also have a nice liquor store connected to the hotel that is open till 11pm with good selection! The hotel also offers a shuttle to the mountain for those that would prefer not to drive themselves. I would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend it to anyone coming to Revelstoke!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank mushu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 6 April 2014
Thank for such a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all the amenities at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in the services we offer our guests and feel satisfied knowing that they made a difference in your stay.

Hope to see you again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
96 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a nice hotel situated at the edge of Revelstoke town. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The rooms are modern, with comfy beds, and well appointed bathrooms. The breakfast buffet has a good selection, from eggs, bacon and cereals to make your own waffles. The only couple of negatives (and I am being picky here) are that there is no restaurant or bar on site which is a shame because it is such a nice hotel, it would be good if you could while away the evening there. Also, the location of the hotel is at the end of the town. We were there for skiing, and the skiing village is about a ten minute drive away. That said there is a regular shuttle bus to the ski mountain, or ample parking at the mountain resort if you have your own car.

Room Tip: I don't know if we were unlucky and had particularly noisy upstairs neighbours, or if the floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DexUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We do hope to introduce a restaurant and bar in the near future. Perhaps when you return we will have it up and running for you to enjoy.

See you again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This place was just everything I wanted on the way back to Calgary. I really enjoyed at the pool. I did exercise at the gym too. This summer I plan for the road trip from Calgary to Chiliwack so this hotel is on my list to stay again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thanyawadee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We look forward to seeing you this summer enroute to Chilliwack. Our outdoor pool will be open at that time for you to enjoy as well!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2014 via mobile

One of the nicest Best Westerns I've stayed in. Must be really new. Everyone was really friendly and made our stay pleasant. Plenty of room to park our sled trailer as well. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. Made for a great nights sleep. Liquor store attached to the hotel for easy access, perfect. Definitely recommend staying here when you come to Revelstoke


Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Toby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 1 March 2014
Thank you for your very generous review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and hope you return soon. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Sincerely,

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
2.7 mi away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 18 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#8 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
1.4 mi away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 18 in Revelstoke
4.0 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
2.7 mi away
Glacier House Resort
Glacier House Resort
#12 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Property: Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free hot breakfast, free Internet, business center, extensive fitness area, 2 hot tubs and a seasonal outdoor pool. We offer all the comforts our business and leisure guests require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing