We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I am so impressed with the staff at the hotel. They were cheerful and helpful making our girls weekend vacation a super one.

We wanted to use the bikes to ride the trail by the river and one of the bikes was too tall for one of the people in our group so "Serenity" who works at the front desk offered and did lend her new bike to us so we could still go on our ride. Serenity you went beyond what we expected and were very generous and accommodating.
We stayed 3 days and had a great time. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, breakfast was good and staff were GREAT!
The shuttle uptown was a nice touch.

Second time staying here and we will be back

Room Tip: Ask for a Mountain view not facing the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CanadianKelownaBc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and that our staff made you feel so welcome. Serenity is an excellent employee and we are lucky to have her on our team.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 896 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

We have stayed at this hotel twice and will definitely come back! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the hot tubs are great, and the breakfast is also very high quality - the perfect start to a day of skiing/adventuring in the mountains. Rooms were good size, and this hotel is a great value for your money!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlbertaBound0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and that you will return again.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stay here for work and everyone were very friendly all accomodations clean and easy to acess the view is amazing Well located and close to all activities walking distance to restaurants Large parking lot for all sizes vehicules

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andre F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We spent one night on our way to Banff and found this hotel to be a nice comfortable place to stay. The room was large and very clean. They had a nice breakfast spread in the morning, free use of their laundry facitlities, and a very helpful front desk. Wifi worked great and we have no complaints about this place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2bean1295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed all the amenities at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in the services we offer our guests and feel satisfied knowing that they made a difference in your stay. Hope to see you again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

we enjoyed this hotel....just wished we had a full day to enjoy the pools and exercise rooms.....my only complaint was the bath tub needs more hand holds as I am a senior in recovery and my balance is not that good.........the soaps smelled wonderful...the room was bright and clean.....the rate is quite high...lots of cheaper places but this one had no questions as to quality

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CLARECM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It gives us great satisfaction to hear that your experience at the hotel was so positive. Our complimentary hot breakfast is certainly an amenity we take great pride in.

We will definitely take your feedback on more hand-holds in the tubs into consideration and see how we can improve on this. Thank you for sharing that.

Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Stopped for a night at the 'Best Western Plus' t on our way to Calgary. It had advertised a swimming pool and free wi-fi. The rooms were nice and the place was clean however once settled in we found out the pool was out of service. This made for some disappointed kids. The next thing to go wrong was when we found out the wi-fi was not working and the wife could not use her laptop for checking emails. We paid $176.00 for this room which I thought was excessive. ------ On the way back through we stayed at the Super 8 just across the road and were happy to find a serviceable swimming pool, working wi-fi and a complimentary breakfast all for $125.00------

Room Tip: If they say they have a pool, ask if it's in service------
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mugsyvictoriaB_C_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We do apologize for the inconvenience with the interruption of wifi access during your stay. It turned out to be a complicated issue that took our provider some time to troubleshoot but it has now been resolved and should not be an issue again. As for the pool service, we do have two outdoor hot tubs that are open year round and our pool is seasonal from approximately end of May thru to September.

We hope you will give us another try so that you can experience all the amenities we have to offer.

Sincerely,

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Fantastic clean hotel. Rooms were large and very comfortable. Bathroom was immaculate and bed was so comfortable did not want to get out of it the next morning. I thought the breakfast was lovely with a great choice. We could not see the mountains because of the rain and it was only a short drive into town and even shorter drive to get back on the highway.
To me it seemed strange to have a hotel with no bar ( hence the need for the liquor store) and I was not given a receipt or invoice when we checked out. Will be double checking my credit card statement.
If I ever return to Revelstoke I would definitely stay at the Best Western again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TartanD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We do plan to have the bar and restaurant open as soon as possible so we hope you can return to enjoy it. Also, if you would like a receipt emailed to you, we would be happy to do so. Please email the Front Desk at info@revelstokebestwestern.com.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
2.7 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 20 in Revelstoke
933 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ramada Revelstoke
Ramada Revelstoke
#8 of 20 in Revelstoke
97 reviews
0 mi away
The Explorers Society Hotel
The Explorers Society Hotel
#1 of 20 in Revelstoke
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#12 of 20 in Revelstoke
564 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 20 in Revelstoke
317 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#6 of 20 in Revelstoke
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
Price Range: £129 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free hot breakfast, free Internet, business center, extensive fitness area, 2 hot tubs and a seasonal outdoor pool. We offer all the comforts our business and leisure guests require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing