We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total satisfaction staying at this property!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had the best experience at this hotel from the minute we walked through the door! it started with the two agents at the front desk, Serenity and Tabitha. We did not have a reservation, but they bent over backward to accommodate us AND our two dogs. The room was clean, bright, and very spacious. The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the pool and hot tubs were great. Now for the scenery... eye-wateringly beautiful. Wish we could stay here for a week!

Room Tip: the room we had at the end of the hallway had two corner windows to really see the view! Outstanding...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and that our Front Desk made you feel so welcome.

Please come back and stay with us again.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (879)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

563 - 569 of 880 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

The only reason this hotel earned a "very good" instead of "excellent" rating from me was because of the price - it was a bit much. However, that being said, the hotel itself was just wonderful! (I guess it's true - "you get what you pay for" - and in this case that's a good thing!) The rooms were quite modern, a very nice size and EXCEPTIONALLY clean. The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the pool area was outstanding. There were two hot tubs, one large pool, and a lot of room to just lounge around. We would most certainly stay here again if we were in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We take much pride in the value we offer our guests and it sound like you got to enjoy the amenities.

We look forward to your return visit!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is a great hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the beds are very nice. The staff bends over backwards to look after you, and the complimentary breakfast is superb. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, and will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marvin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

So great to hear that your experience at our hotel was so positive. Please come back and see us again soon!

Thanks for such a great review.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Clean and new, this is a fantastic hotel! Décor was very nice and the beds were comfy. WiFi worked just fine. The kids loved the outdoor pool (summer stay) and the included buffet-style breakfast was very hearty! Also pet friendly which was a necessity for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tami E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It gives us great satisfaction to hear that your experience at the hotel was so positive.

Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Of the numerous times we have stayed at various hotels in Revelstoke, the Best Western is one of the nicest. Although the price is higher than the hotels in the immediate vicinity, the service, quality of the rooms and the breakfast make it worthwhile. If you are in Revelstoke for a couple of nights and desire a stay that is of higher quality than average, but still reasonably priced, try the Best Western Plus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Emzee78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoy your experience at our hotel and greatly appreciate the recommendation to stay with us.

See you again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed for one night on the way to Vancouver. New hotel in a very easy to find location near the main highway. Spacious rooms. Very clean. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here the next time we are driving through.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Skye757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It gives us great satisfaction to hear that your experience at the hotel was so positive.

Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

My wife & I had a fantastic stay last week. We found the beds were exceptionally comfortable, rooms were clean, and the breakfast was beyond just your typical "continental" style. The front desk agent, Angela, went out of her way to help us and provided helpful traveling information. Remembering us by name at the end of our stay. We can't wait to come back in the fall.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HabibHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. It gives us great satisfaction to hear that your experience at the hotel was so positive.

Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
2.7 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#2 of 20 in Revelstoke
910 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#16 of 20 in Revelstoke
308 reviews
11.3 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Ramada Revelstoke
Ramada Revelstoke
#10 of 20 in Revelstoke
77 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#12 of 20 in Revelstoke
556 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#7 of 20 in Revelstoke
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
Price Range: £111 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free hot breakfast, free Internet, business center, extensive fitness area, 2 hot tubs and a seasonal outdoor pool. We offer all the comforts our business and leisure guests require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing