We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome. Excellent Value. Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Kincardine, Canada
1 review
“Awesome. Excellent Value. Recommend”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed just one night at this hotel with our family during a 14 road trip. This was one of the best hotel experiences we had during the entire trip. Although the hotel is not the cheapest, it represents excellent value due to one of the best complimentary breakfasts you will find. Will stay at this hotel again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Perry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    490
    240
    22
    7
    0
See reviews for
276
291
26
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
171 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 773 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

My husband & I enjoyed our one night stay here June 26/14. It's a great place to spend the night if you're on your way west.

Our room was clean & comfortable. Nice toiletries & very clean & comfortable. The air conditioning worked well. The lobby area is beautiful. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs (2 with different temperatures) & there is also a pool & patio tables/chairs. We didn't try the on site massage or gym but it's available.

The hotel is outside the main town area but they provide a shuttle nightly into town, which we took advantage of to go out for dinner.

Full breakfast is included, which was delicious! It's self serve buffet style - scrambled eggs, sausage, toast, hash browns, make your own waffles, yogurt, fruit, cereal, juice & coffee/tea. Great way to start your morning before you continue your drive.

The front desk staff were friendly & helpful. You can rent bikes as well & the view from your window is beautiful.

We will definitely stay here again if we are driving west & are even considering a trip just to Revelstoke to enjoy the hotel & town again!

Room Tip: High floor is always best
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AlbertaChristiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed all the amenities at our hotel. We take a lot of pride in the services we offer our guests and feel satisfied knowing that they made a difference in your stay.

Hope to see you again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We got the King Suite and the price was really great. The room was pet friendly. The Pool outside was great with the 2 hot tubs. The breakfast was good too. This was the 1st stop on our 18 days off and it started off nicely.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sojie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope you will have the chance to stay with us again. Enjoy the rest of your trip!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
Level Contributor
36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in a great spot just off highway 1 but set back a block so you don't hear the traffic. The outdoor pool is a fair size and hot tubs nice. It doesn't have a restaurant inside so you'll have to go out for dinner. Great place though and the views are incredible!

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank CruisinAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

Please come back and stay with us again soon.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

My family and I recently stayed here for one night on our way home from the Okanagan. This hotel is a welcome break for weary travellers. It is clean and very nice. Our room was spotless and the sheets were crisp and clean...you could smell the clean. The breakfast buffet is also very nice and there is lots to choose from. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to fellow travellers.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Best hotel experience during our trip to BC last year (2013). Magnificent architecture/interior design (common areas, rooms, hallways). The rooms were spotless and quiet. Staff was very polite (a BC trait) and most helpful. I would definitely stay here again, and use this hotel as a 'benchmark' now when I have to stay in others. Even though we stayed in other Best Western Plus's THIS one was not only the 'best', but seriously earned the 'PLUS'!! hat a wonderful way to enjoy picturesque Revelstoke.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sprocket999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Wow, thank you for the terrific compliments! Wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you will stay with us again.

See you soon!

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandusky, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We had the best experience at this hotel from the minute we walked through the door! it started with the two agents at the front desk, Serenity and Tabitha. We did not have a reservation, but they bent over backward to accommodate us AND our two dogs. The room was clean, bright, and very spacious. The king bed was extremely comfortable, and the pool and hot tubs were great. Now for the scenery... eye-wateringly beautiful. Wish we could stay here for a week!

Room Tip: the room we had at the end of the hallway had two corner windows to really see the view! Outstanding...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWOfficeManager, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Thanks for such a great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and that our Front Desk made you feel so welcome.

Please come back and stay with us again.

Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Revelstoke, BC
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
2.7 mi away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 18 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#8 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 bubbles 506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#14 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
1.4 mi away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 18 in Revelstoke
4.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
2.7 mi away
Glacier House Resort
Glacier House Resort
#12 of 18 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Property: Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free hot breakfast, free Internet, business center, extensive fitness area, 2 hot tubs and a seasonal outdoor pool. We offer all the comforts our business and leisure guests require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing