We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food ok, patio fantastic”
Review of The Last Drop

The Last Drop
Ranked #30 of 63 Restaurants in Revelstoke
Price range: US$0 - US$13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: Welcome to The Last Drop Pub, Where Hungry Friends Come To Drink! We offer a variety of menu items to suit your needs. Dinner & Drink Specials offered nightly. Happy Hour hosted from 5pm-8pm with live music each night(no cover charges!). Wednesday's we host Revelstoke's very own Open Mic Night.
Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Food ok, patio fantastic”
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Diet pepsi was totally undrinkable.
Food was ok. Lasagna was hot, burger was good.

The patio is why I would go back. Loads of different sitting arrangements, tables and chairs, lounge sets, wooden picknicktables and even 3 chairliftchairs in a group. Nicely done.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claudia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    31
    26
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
flyswa58
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out and have a beer or two”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Went to the bar to just hang and have a beer. Played darts most of the night with friends and had some beers. Great place to meet new people and just relax.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank flyswa58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revelstoke, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jamie is the BEST!”
Reviewed 5 April 2013 via mobile

Stumbled upon a great show on Jamie's (bartender) recommendation. We stayed and and a fantastic time. the band Sidney York was great and the Nasty Habit (brewed locally) was amazing. Put this place on your list of local haunts to visit in Revelstoke.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shelley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“great times!”
Reviewed 20 March 2013

fun times! Love open Mike night! A must stop place for sure. Very friendly and one of the reasons I come back to Revelstoke every year!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Trisha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Can someone please beat us at pool”
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Played pool there the other night. My friend and I held the table for 2.5 hours. met a ton of super nice canucks. And got really drunk. Watched the band a bit, danced, and stumbled back to my room at the attached springs hotel. What a set up

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spoodgeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Last Drop also viewed

Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to The Last Drop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing