We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza we've had in ages!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dimitri's Pizza Steak & Seafd
Ranked #65 of 92 Restaurants in Port Alberni
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pizza we've had in ages!”
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We heard it was the best in Port, so we tried it out. Now we'll never know if that's true becasue we'll never go anywhere else.
Really good pizza!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SuzannePNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    4
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Whitehorse, Yukon
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wicked Pizza! Bring your wallet though.”
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Best pizza in town yet worth the price every once in a while. Thick pizzas loaded with topping and a delicious crust.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank yukonchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Alberni, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza is incredible - order half of what you usually do”
Reviewed 18 May 2012

The pizza is fantastic. Loaded with toppings, homemade crust, good value. Better than any other pizza place in town, order only half of what you usually would because it is filling. Vegetarian is awesome!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donnathefrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B.C.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Port !!!!”
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Not the best atmosphere,but you can't beat the pizza.... we have treid them all and now never order anywhere else!!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MissQ69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dimitri's Pizza Steak & Seafd also viewed

Port Alberni, Vancouver Island
Port Alberni, Vancouver Island
 
Port Alberni, Vancouver Island
Port Alberni, Vancouver Island
 

Been to Dimitri's Pizza Steak & Seafd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing