We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful property”
Covered hot-tub with lakeview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered hot-tub with lakeview
View from covered hot-tub, Kootenay Lake Kitchen, dinningroom with lakeview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Covered hot-tub with lakeview
View from covered hot-tub, Kootenay Lake
Kitchen, dinningroom with lakeview
Living room with lakeview
BLUE ROOM upstairs bedroom with queen size bed
RED ROOM upstairs
honeymoon bedroom with queen size bed.
Downstairs bedroom with queen size bed
Downstairs bedroom with 2 extra lengths single beds
downstairs bathroom with rock shower, next to sauna
downstairs indoor sauna
view from dinning, living room, kitchen and deck upstairs
downstairs  open space multipurpose room with lake view
back of Raspberry Hill
free ferrry from Balfour (Nelson) to the Eastshore
Crawford Bay Airport
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Creston
Reviewed 20 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB
Reviewed 10 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 9 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2011
Thank you so much, we are so glad to hear how much you enjoy the place. Always great to have you come out to enjoy the place and area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing