We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dining in Mission”

Mission Station Grill
Ranked #3 of 102 Restaurants in Mission
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$24
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Mission, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great dining in Mission”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Based on good Trip Advisor reviews my wife and I went for dinner tonight at the Mission Station Grill - we found the food was great, the server very friendly and attentive and the price more than reasonable. In particular the roast beef was excellent.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cliff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    40
    12
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mission, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yummy!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

never been disappointed yet. The food is awesome and the service is always good. The only time we had to wait longer for our meal to arrive was on valentine's day, which is not surprising. The prices are reasonable and you get a lot of food for the money. We usually go for dinner, but last weekend decided to try lunch. Hubbie had the 3 egg omelet and I had soup and sandwich. We didn't even have dinner that night as we were still full from lunch at 1p.m!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank linda727487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Come with a big appetite”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Large portions and fast service, good for lunch and has great specials every night. I have been there for both and would return.schitzel night on Thursday was my favorite

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skipro4720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very impressive!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014 via mobile

After a very warm welcome, we enjoyed a really great lunch. Helpings are large, the fries are fresh cut. The chicken burger was excellent, as was the beef dip. I would heartily recommend this place!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank LavenderladyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mission, Canada
2 reviews
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

This place is definitely worth going to. The burgers and fries are great. The beef dip is fantastic!
I find the prices very reasonable. We have eaten there about 10 times, and have never been disappointed. The service has been mostly good, however, like most places it depends who your server is. This place would rank #1 or #2 in mission in my book.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bruce A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mission Station Grill also viewed

Mission, British Columbia
Mission, British Columbia
 
Mission, British Columbia
Mission, British Columbia
 

Been to Mission Station Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing