We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Mission, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patrick L
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

What a restful weekend we experienced with Emma and Cnoccarne Bed and Breakfast. After many years absence from the area, Emma's location was a perfect re-introduction to all things Hatzic Prairie -- sights, sounds, smells and most importantly good food -- the breakfasts were outstanding. We'd highly recommend this out of the way jewel!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2014
Thank-you Patrick, it was lovely to meet you both and have you spend time here. I am so happy you enjoyed your few nights.Hope you are both well.Sincerely Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 22 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Mar 2014
Thank-you Carol for your delightful comments, always such a pleasure and fun when you come to stay. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington USA
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2014
dear George and Judy, as always a great pleasure to have you come and stay,you are awesome guests and its lovely to sit and chat over a glass of wine and catch up.See you soon..Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Dear Belle, It was such fun having you and your Mum stay,welcome back anytime.Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Vancouver
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2013
Anyes, it was lovely to meet you both and I ma so happy to hear you enjoyed your night here.I also hope your stay in Harrison was wonderful too.Love to see you both again sometime. take care and have a very Happy Christmas from all of us here. Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2013
Thank-you Don, its always a pleasure to have you and Debbie stay here. Look forward to a great catch up again,next summer.
Emma
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Surrey
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing