We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The homey atmosphere and exceptional customer service was an asset after a long hard day travel.”
Review of Red Roof Inn Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Motel
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Hope
Reviewed 15 April 2011

The Red Roof Inn was a great place to get some much needed rest and relaxation in the comforts of a home setting, especially after a long drive. The restaurants provided good home cooking and the service was friendly and courteous. I recommend anyone to stay at this motel and enjoy the comforts of a clean bathroom and necessary amenities. TV, hair dryer, and ample plug ins and the comfy chairs. Coffee mugs and coffee maker with a bible and telephone directory are important to us traveling along the trail. I wish there were be more places like this. Good experience. Thanks & Good artwork too

Room Tip: great large patio windows and low noise levels
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dar_angel101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 26 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2009

This was one of the last rooms available in Hope on a 3 day weekend. It was a big disappointment, as the building had seen better years, the cleanliness of the rooms was questionable, the air conditioner was very noisy, there was no place to relax in the room or outside, and the surrounding rooms were noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roadtrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Linz_insider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hope hotels
0.8 mi away
Canadas Best Value Inn - Hope
0.1 mi away
Inn Towne Motel
Inn Towne Motel
#18 of 20 in Hope
24 reviews
0.9 mi away
Heritage Inn
Heritage Inn
#9 of 20 in Hope
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Slumber Lodge Motel
Slumber Lodge Motel
#5 of 20 in Hope
79 reviews
0.4 mi away
Windsor Motel
Windsor Motel
#4 of 20 in Hope
145 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Swiss Chalets Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Motel

Address: 477 Fraser Avenue, Hope, British Columbia V0X 1L0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Hope
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Hope
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Red Roof Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing