We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lodge in Golden”
Review of River to Peaks Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
River to Peaks Inn
Ranked #15 of 19 Golden B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Nice place, beautiful bathrooms, great beds and linen, nice big kitchen for preparing your own breakfast, in a beautiful spot in the mountains. The place was not quite finished, no sign at the door, some small cosmetic improvements needed but this was a great value.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilber1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2012

We spent there just one night but it was awesome! The place is very elegant, the rooms are big, beds are comfortable. our room had it's own bathroom with a bath and a shower cabin - very big and with a view to the river - cooool!!!
The host was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
Definately would stay there again and recommend this Inn to everybody!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cdebfriend12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

I felt like royalty staying at this inn. The rooms were elegant and modern. The views from our room was of the kicking horse river and the mountains. The managers were very welcoming and friendly. I will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ktjepkema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ute_Ba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BlackLeopan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Olivier R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Golden hotels
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Golden
0.8 mi away
Ramada Limited Golden
Ramada Limited Golden
#8 of 18 in Golden
366 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Mountainview Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Golden
Days Inn Golden
#5 of 18 in Golden
475 reviews
1.2 mi away
Auberge Kicking Horse B&B
0.5 mi away
Country Comfort Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to River to Peaks Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about River to Peaks Inn

Address: 420 Riverglen Drive, Golden, British Columbia V0A 1H0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Golden
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Golden
Price Range: £54 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This newly renovated inn offers four unique bedrooms with amenities ranging from claw-foot bathtubs, steam showers and jetted tubs to queen and king size beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your River to Peaks Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing