We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a gem!”

Elizabeth Lake Lodge Mini Golf
Ranked #1 of 6 Fun & Games in Cranbrook
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Canada's most challenging Mini Golf Course. This par 70 course features, rivers, fountains, trains and Murals.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Manitoba
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a gem!”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Great hospitality, clean rooms, reasonably priced. We stayed for 3 nights and loved it. We booked on line and everything worked excellent. Recommend this lodge for anyone going to Cranbrook, we will definitely be staying again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    8
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great mini golf!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My husband, infant daughter and I stopped here for an afternoon game and had a great time! The course is fun but challenging and well is very well maintained! the staff is very friendly check this place out you will have a great time, I know we will come back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mommaroo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Mini-Golf!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This was a creative and well-kept course which showcased the history of Cranbrook. It was also reasonably priced. Lots of fun and great value!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank multitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wentzville, Missouri
2 reviews
“Delightful!”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

My husband and I were traveling with 3 grandchildren and finding accommodations for 5 people was not easy. The room we had at Elizabeth Lake Lodge was perfect for our group. The owners were so nice and the facilities were in impeccable condition. The kids (ages 10, 11 and 12) really enjoyed the mini golf and also the walking trail to the lake. I highly recommend this as a good place to stay. Next trip through that area we will definitely stay there again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAlexander1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“fabulous”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

this is a fun way to spend a summer evening. The sun doesn't set until very late. Staff was wonderful. I was very impressed this is place. Wish we had stayed here instead. We will next time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Elizabeth Lake Lodge Mini Golf also viewed

Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
Cranbrook, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Elizabeth Lake Lodge Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing