We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Greek”
Review of Acropolis Kuizina

Acropolis Kuizina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$36
Cuisines: Greek, Steakhouse
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Campbell River
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Friendly Greek”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Have been twice. Good menu, for adults & children. Very friendly staff & pleasant atmosphere. Great food. Owner Has also been involved with school lunch fundraising -- good corporate citizen.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

376 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    48
    21
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Campbell River, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Campbell River”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I live in Campbell River and whenever we go out for dinner this is our number #1 choice. Best food and service in town!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnaby, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Top Notch”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I am from Burnaby and travelled to Campbell River for the weekend. I ordered the lamb and it was fantastic. The chef/owner came to the table to check up on the meal and service several times. I couldn't believe how great this place was from the food, to the servers and all the staff made the visit memorable. I will be visiting this restaurant many times in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone in the area- Acropolis Kulzina is worth the trip alone.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shank10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbell River, Canada
1 review
“Excellent Meal”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Great service and food. Pizza and lamb were excellent and the service was fast and friendly. Would highly recommend paying this restaurant a visit.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campbell River, Canada
1 review
“Best place in town for dinner!”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

At Acropolis you won't be disappointed. The food is excellent....steaks, pizza, or authentic Greek, it's all delicious. To top it off the service is second to none.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tyler W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acropolis Kuizina also viewed

Campbell River, Vancouver Island
Campbell River, Vancouver Island
 
Campbell River, Vancouver Island
Campbell River, Vancouver Island
 
Campbell River, Vancouver Island
Campbell River, Vancouver Island
 

Been to Acropolis Kuizina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing