We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eagle Wind RV Park
Nearby Hotels
US$85
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BROOKSIDE INN Boutique Hotel(Abbotsford)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbotsford Hotel(Abbotsford)
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Abbotsford)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Langley City(Langley City)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
28
10
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
10
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againgood sizelaundry facilitiesminute drivehedgesbordertruck
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2011

Have spent a lot of time in R.V. parks across 3 provinces and this is one of the best. Very quiet and private sites are set up perfect for big rigs. Handy to the free way without a lot of traffic noise and the staff was excellant.

Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
2  Thank barb c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

the pool is great, the hot tub makes me smile every time i am sittingin it. the location is great, the sites are a little bit smaller than what we like but very clean very new and very nice

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank STinMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

3 families came here because we could not get in the provincial campsite. Very clean, private sites, spotless bathrooms and a great pool! Even though we did not have individual firepits we enjoyed the communal fire pit. The kids enjoyed selling lemon aid to the guests. Everyone was very friendly. I was worried after reading the reviews about the management but Keith was great! He was friendly and helpful! This rv park is lucky to have him he definitely made our stay great! Will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rvzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

Stopped here on our way back from 5 months south. Planned on staying 1 week, stayed 2. Weather wasn't the best but park was nice, management friendly, laundry room clean and never had to wait for machines. Hot tub was nice. To cold yet for the pool.
Park was handy for visiting with family etc. Will be back next year again and stay for a month or so. We travel in a motor home.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank darlynec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2011

Stayed at Eagle wind for 3 months this spring, a super facility. Clean with great and helpful people. This location served us very well as we were visiting and working the Vancouver area and felt able to relax and enjoy our home away from home in Aldergrove. The scenery is spectacular, mountains all around. We are from Edmonton, and travel throughout the US and Canada and have found very few resorts that equal the quiet and clean stay. This park is nearly new and extremely well kept. The help at the park are friendly efficient and helpful. This is on our top of list to revisit and stay. We have a large motorcoach and tow car and had no difficulty with finding a great space or negotiating the property. With two wee pets we are appreciative of the greenspace provided as well.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shearerb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews