We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbotsford Hotel(Abbotsford)
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Abbotsford)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn(Abbotsford)
US$266
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Langley City(Langley City)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
161
103
28
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
103
28
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhite spot restaurantfront deskbreakfast roomcountry meadowsquiet hotelgrocery storeborder crossingsmall mallwafflesbest westernsfraser valleyincluded breakfastabbotsford airportstayed here for one nightchecking outpool and hot tubcredit card
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Very comfortable. Great breakfast included. Service was good. Much better now that there is an elevator to the second floor. Very convenient to Abbotsford airport. Good value for the price. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ConnieM961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
best9880, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Dear Guest

We sincerely appreciate your comments upon your recent stay with us. We had gone through a major renovation last year and the elevator install was a part of that. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and the service as our team strives for excellence in hospitality. We look forward welcoming you again at our hotel the next time you are in the Abbotsford area.

Thank you and have a great day!!

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We have stayed here now 4 different times and every time we have received excellent service all around. The staff were all very friendly and helpfull and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Joanne57_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
best9880, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2013

Dear Ms. Joanne

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western PLUS Country Meadows. It was a pleasure to host your stay and we sincerely appreciate your comments. Our team works dedicatedly to improve on our guest experience and ensure their pleasant stay with us. We look forward welcoming you on your future trips to the Abbotsford area.

Thank you

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

My husband and i have spend many nights here in the last year...The king size bedroom is large with a couch in a sitting area..
They have the best heated indoor pool.....we are heading there now for 3 nights...White Spot restaurant and good work out room....

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
best9880, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our location and our staff sincerely looks forward to welcoming you again. We continously strive for excellence in hospitality and genuinely appreciate your business.

Sincere Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

We enjoy our stay last weekend at this Best western and wanted to say thanks. Great room and staff was very friendly. liked the heated pool with our kids. It was quite late when we got in and the front desk person was helpful. she suggested a pizza place around and the kids loved it. one concern was we never got the wake up call in next morning.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
best9880, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback as our team continuously strives for providing superior customer care and excellence in hospitality. It was a pleasure to host your stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. Our apologies on the wake up call not going through but we will check into that rightaway.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 604-856-9880 / 1-800-834-0833.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us & we sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to Best Western PLUS Country Meadows.

Sincerely,

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2013

The room was nice and clean, comfy beds, we had a nice time splashing around in the pool, and a nice breakfast they gave us vouchers for. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly, well-lit parking lot..

Room Tip: Phone super 8 (3km or so away), get their room rate, and Best Western will match it..
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doug z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
best9880, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback as our team continuously strives for providing superior customer care and excellence in hospitality. It was a pleasure to host your stay with us and we hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 604-856-9880 / 1-800-834-0833.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us & we sincerely appreciate your continued loyalty to Best Western PLUS Country Meadows.

Sincerely,

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews