We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Of Olds
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Motel 8(Olds)
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluebird Motel(Innisfail)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
US$67
Motel 6
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
43
39
15
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
39
15
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboston pizzano elevatorfront deskvery nice hotelbw hotelsa lot of varietyclean roomsenjoyed my stayright next doorswimming poolwafflesbusiness tripattached restaurantwould stay here againexcellent staffcomfortable bedpleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This hotel has excellent staff and nice faciilites with a Boston Pizza attached to it. Easy to get to as is right along the main road as you enter Olds. However it does need some renovations and upgrading. It is starting to look a little run down. A lot in some rooms. With a new Pomaroy right across the street I think this should be a top priority for best western to bring it back up to spec. The staff however were very nice and easy to deal with.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

We came to Olds for a figure skating competition. Although in our rim the decor was dated\needed a refresh. The hotel was very clean, the staff fabulous, the breakfast was really good, and being attached to a Boston pizza a store bonus. The onsite clothes washing facilities were great. The pool and hit tub were nice and clean too. There wasn't any haggling for pool towels:) we really liked the two sinks and the staff were so nice.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Melanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The weather has been horrible, so we ran away, not far, not to sunshine, but when you can enjoy a nice pool and a hot tub, it's ok. Great comfy room with a wonderful bed as do most of the Best Westerns. Breakfast is continental, not alot of choices but still better than just coffee in the room. All in all a nice break from the everyday stuff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CheyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

A clean and comfy motel with a great pool and hot tub where you could watch the snow blowing outside the window and not have to worry about shovelling it! The rooms were clean a good sized, fridge and microwave in the room were clean and worked great. Breakfast wasn't quite as good as some I've had but all in all a great experience and we would do it again

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CheyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

How can anything go qwrong on a quilting retreat anyway. We stayed at te Best Western and have a lovely experience. I would recommend it to anyone. I touch pricy for the area - but it was clean and the staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lostluggage55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews