We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room size and ammenities better than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Travelodge Edmonton Airport
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Lobby is dated and smells like stale cigarette smoke and mold. Check in was slow. Service provided at front desk was mediocre. Room surprisingly was not bad. Excellent size. Loved the separate kitchenette, stocked well with everything you would need. Bedding was clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: Room with a kitchenette is well equipped plus spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdmatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

124 - 130 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

We had a plumbing problem in our room, the bathtub would not shut off and was about to flood. My husband grabbed his clothes and ran to front desk where he returned with a potato peeler. He found the valve was broken and ran back to desk for more tools, lucky to get a wrench of some sort and got the water off before the flood. We were offered 10 percent discount for saving the flood and told by manager we should have been moved to a new room!!!! If we ever return,NOT, I guess the place can flood.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank F W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Clive B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 March 2014

After reading some other customer's negative reviews I was determined to go with my eyes wide open. I was impressed by the room layout and spaciousness. I appreciated the two part bath. Beds were comfy and the linens wonderful. Great size flat screen TV. Room temperature was good. A little confused by the presence of pots and pans seeing as how there was no cooktop to use them on. Only drawback was the toilet that refilled itself every three minutes. Maintenance came quickly to attempt a fix by replacing parts, but to no avail. My husband the "plumber" said that the valve was never seated properly upon installation. Closing the bathroom door softened the noise, enough so that falling asleep was not hindered. The breakfast items were more than I expected for a continental breakfast, Assorted breads, bagels, hardboiled eggs, huge muffins(even chocolate ones) rounded out the usual large assortment of juices, cereals, fruits and toppings. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
3  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
2.5 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
2.4 mi away
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
2.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
2.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Edmonton Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Edmonton Airport

Address: 5704 50 St, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6J4, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Price Range: £39 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Edmonton Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book Directly through us for the best available rate. Free Wifi, Parking, Continental Breakfast, and Hotel Shuttle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Edmonton Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Travel Lodge Leduc
Travelodge Leduc
Leduc Travelodge
Leduc Travel Lodge
Travelodge Edmonton Airport Leduc, Canada - Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing