We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accountability”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #40 of 96 Restaurants in Leduc
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Southwestern, Bar, Pub
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Accountability”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Eaten at the Edmonton Airport Chili's before, and it's usually dependably ok. Between flights this time, both grandson's and wife's hamburgers were burnt. She finished hers (because she was starving), but he only managed a couple of bites. Reported the issue to the server, who had the manager come to see us. Both items were taken off the bill without hesitation. I will definitely give this spot another chance. BTW - My quesadilla was fine.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    10
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver BC
Level Contributor
273 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Wings and Beer when it's -20F Outside”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

Good service, good food, a nice place to sit by the window and look at the snow, now that our flight is delayed.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank 8Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippine
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Decent Food”
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

Good and decent Food only they will charge you "airport" prices for the food. For an airport restaurant it's not bad and friendly servers.

Helpful?
Thank leku53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peace River
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Good stop between flights”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Had a layover late at night, they were open until 11.30 so helped me kill some time with some good food. Service was good and staff was friendly. This is my new stop when passing thru EIA when I have time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blackink0898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antigonish, Canada
Level Contributor
240 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Nice quick meal”
Reviewed 21 June 2013

My wife and I enjoyed supper which was served quick fresh and hot. I had dry ribs with house salad and she had a philly sandwich with ceasar salad. Salads were fresh and crisp and staff kept our glasses full and checked in on us during our meal!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarkMac69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing