We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We stay at this hotel every time. Very clean and friendly staff. Quiet location. Does not usually have strong smells, so if you are allergic this is a great hotel. Sometimes there is a smell that bothers my sons allergies, when this happens they have always found us a room that works. Only problem is that the pillows are very big, we bring our own now.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rocketflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Good day rocketflyer. It is always a pleasure to welcome our regular guests since they know what to expect from our property. Thank you for including our hotel as part of your leisure travel.
All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

420 - 426 of 535 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2013

Standard, new-ish airport type hotel. When I mentioned at check-in that i was meeting my significant other after an extended break, front desk clerk upgraded me to a jacuzzi type tub, which was much appreciated. Reasonable rates, too. Only weird thing was NO fridge in room, which is rarely seen these days. Breakfast buffet more extensive than most, too, so good value for money again.

Room Tip: ask about amenities!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOE P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Good day Joe P:
Thank you for your email regarding your recent stay. We do our best to provide you a memorable experience, from upgrades, variety of breakfast items and top notch service. Take care and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable. I only wished I could of gotten a room with only one bed in it. Breakfast had a good selection and very good. I would stay here again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Hello Emma B:
Thank for your feedback, and it's always good to know that your stay went well. Cleanliness is something we take pride in our hotel. Next time you visit us, we'll do our best to put you in a King Size bed. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Hotel is nice but I was completely grossed out by the location of the coffee machine ... on the counter in the bathroom right beside the toilet! When I mentioned my concerns about how unsanitary this was to the front desk staff they said that that was the only place in the room for the coffee machine. Didn't offer to honor their 100% satisfaction or you don't pay gaurantee.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank nodogs2cats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Dear nodogs2cats:
Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our in-room amenities and we will keep your comments in mind as we work to improve our guests' satisfaction. We take pride in the cleanliness of our guest rooms to ensure that your stay will be comfortable and relaxing always. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

My family of 5 stayed over night. The room was clean and there was enough room for all of us. Wifi connecting was very quick. Breakfast was good and part of the package. Liked the fact that there was a microwave and fridge in the room even though we didn't use it. The staf was very nice. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jjejptorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Hi Jjejptorres:
Thank you for your feedback about your stay. And it's great to know that you and your family had a wonderful time in our hotel, enjoying the comfort of the room, breakfast and the friendliness of the Team. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This hotel hires staff that care about their customer and about their employer! It has been years since I've been treated as if I were their only client. They make you feel special beyond special. The hotel is clean, quiet and convenient. I LOVED my experience and I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Good day Sandi L. Thank you for your thoughtful comments regarding our staff and your stay. I am very delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience. It's all about spreading the Hamptonality. We definitely look forward to your next trip. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Attended on September 6th after going to Northern Alberta to see my father in the Hospital. Returned on the 26 with my family as he had past away and was returning for the funeral. After returning from the funeral stay on the 29th and 30th of September for some R&R and see the City of Edmonton. Couldn't ask for more helpful staff, great hotel and staff, couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMartinYeghs, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Hello Cindy D. Good day. Thank you for your positive feedback. It feels more special to us that you had a wonderful stay with your family. We certainly look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
1.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
0.5 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport

Address: 3916 84 Ave, Leduc, Alberta T9E 8M6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#2 Family Hotel in Leduc
#4 Business Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: £57 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Edmonton International Airport hotel. Enjoy a convenient location next to Edmonton International Airport. A vibrant mix of shops and restaurants are a short drive from our hotel. Enjoy easy access to South Edmonton Common where various restaurants and shopping experiences await you.Work and play hard at this Edmonton airport hotel. Wake up to Hampton’s free, hot breakfast every morning or grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Stay connected to friends, family, and the office with free internet access in all guest rooms, suites and public areas. The business center is always open for any business requests, from surfing the net to printing documents. With a fitness center and indoor swimming pool, it’s easy to keep fit throughout your stay. Relax in a guest room or suite and get an excellent night’s sleep on the clean and fresh Hampton bed™. Boasting 2,100 sq. ft. of meeting space with catering options and A/V equipment, our hotel is ideal for business meetings and social events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Edmonton International Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Leduc Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Leduc
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Canada - Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing