We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan
Nearby Hotels
Southfort Inn(Fort Saskatchewan)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Fort Saskatchewan(Fort Saskatchewan)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites(Fort Saskatchewan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kanata by BCMInns(Fort Saskatchewan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Avenue Inn(Fort Saskatchewan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stars Inn and Suites(Fort Saskatchewan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Motel(Fort Saskatchewan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
142
64
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
64
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms are cleancomplimentary wifigood sizea great stayrecommend this hotelbreakfast ladythe staff was greatexcellent servicewould definitely stay here againcoffee makerplace to stayfront desk staffhot breakfasthome away from homewafflesbacon
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2011

The staff provide great service , This Hotel offer cookies mon, tues, and Wed and are delicious , breakfast staff always willing to help, and she made my waffle and served my coffee in the morning, Housekeeping was helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the back have a nice view of trees .
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Skydiver154913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2011

I frequent this hotel in fort Saskatchewan for several reasons. Amazing staff right from the front desk and cleaning team right through the managers. The rooms and beds have always been spotless and very well taken care of. It is easy to work from, very close to restaurants, pubs and grocery stores. It has a great large gym, the best I have seen in this area. Also offers a great breakfast mix of hot, cold and fresh foods.

I definitely recommend this hotel and will continue to stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RexCalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

celebrating my daughters 13 birthday with 4 friends , they swam at the pool good size for teen's . The breakfast was wonderful , and the staff really friendly , I will defintly will be back again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank funsun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

Tried the new Hampton Inn on a recent trip to Fort Saskatchewan. New hotel with well appointed rooms; wired and wireless internet in rooms; large screen LCD TV's; microwave and mini-fridge in room (King size bed). Over-sized bathroom with new amenities. Good hot basic breakfast included in the mornings along with take-along bag lunches as required. Very friendly front desk staff and breakfast hostess; responsive and always ready with a hello and how are you. Good value would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2010

This is a new hotel and I just loved my stay. The staff at this hotel are just great. I looked forward to seeing them everytime I walked by the front desk. The GM was also very nice.
I felt very welcome at this hotel.
My room was great and beding was fantic!!!!
The breakfast in the morning was very nice. Some thing different every day and the lady working the bresakfast area was so nice.
I think this is the best hotel In Fort Saskatehewan and very much recommend it.
I hope to stay at this hotel again.
All the best to the Hampton Inn Tara Russell

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittycat1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews