We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Fort Saskatchewan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2014

From the moment I walked in, the staff greeting was friendly and welcoming. The friendliness continued from checkin, to check out...always pleasant, helpful staff. Rooms are bright, clean and spacious. Comfortable beds for a good night's rest. From check in, to the complimentary breakfast and the morning paper, this hotel offered a great experience - and good coffee!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 158 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2014

We have four children under 11 yo, the Hampton with the pool, breakfast, and awesome staff always exceeds your expectation! The staff is genuine in their efforts to provide a pleasurable stay for everyone. The whole experience is 5 Star! *****

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Staff were great and very accommodating to my late check out which resulted in another nights stay.Clean room,would have liked to have in room movies as an option but overall enjoyable.Liked the fact tea or coffee were available anytime.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Great location within Fort Saskatchewan with plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. Easy access to the highways. Room was bright with a LAN cable provided for internet. Speed was ok, typical hotel wireless (Poor)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Owen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Stayed there a couple of times in town on business. This place is a great hotel that is in a good location. It is a very new hotel and is kept real clean by the staff. The front desk staff are friendly and check in and out is a breeze.
Complementary breakfast:
Usually there's eggs either omelets or scrambled, breakfast sausages, bacon or breakfast patties and pancakes or French toast. There is a decent fruit selection there as well. 3 different brews of good coffee, always full and hot. Scones, muffins and cereals are also in good selection.
Rooms:
Very clean, nice rooms. The king beds are very comfortable. The suites have a decent sitting area and big TV that rotates from the bedroom to sitting area. Good internet.
Staff:
Very friendly and efficient on check in and check out.
Great hotel, would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaugot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

I am an executive and do travel alot in the province of Alberta. I like the comforts of better quality and I'm fussy about housing, food, clothing, and vehicles. The Hampton provides the quality I expect with all the emenities that come with it. My customers also recognise Me and My Company as having a quality image by the hotel I stay at.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ricky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The Hampton Inn in Fort Saskatchwan, AB is a exceptional value for a business traveler. Excellent breakfast, service, friendly people. Unfortunately, I left one of my bags behind upon departure from the hotel and didn't realize it until I arrived at the airport....too late to return otherwise I would have missed my flight. I thought I'd never see the bag again; however, there is good news! Mr. Siva the general manager did everything in his power to get my bag returned to me. I live in South Carolina so the logistics of getting the bag to me were trickey. Anyway, Mr. Siva made it happen. This is truely what customer service is all about. Many thanks.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Saskatchewan hotels
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Fort Saskatche...
#1 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
103 reviews
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Saskatchewan
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Saskat...
#4 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
80 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Saskatchewan
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Su...
#5 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Kanata by BCMInns
The Kanata by BCMInns
#3 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
133 reviews
1.9 mi away
Southfort Inn
Southfort Inn
#8 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
25 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Fort Saskatchewan
Lakeview Inns & Suites - Fort Sa...
#6 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan

Address: 8709 101 St, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0H9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Fort Saskatchewan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Fort Saskatchewan
Price Range: £58 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Fort Saskatchewan Hotel Fort Saskatchewan
Hampton Inn By Hilton Fort Saskatchewan Alberta, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing