We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unforgettable experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Fort Saskatchewan
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“Unforgettable experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

Awesome staff and excellent service. Great Amenities. Big and spacious rooms. Spotlessly clean..Great breakfast too.
On time call. Friendly service with a smile. Very Quite and spacious hallways. Nice beds!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    57
    11
    3
    0
See reviews for
57
27
6
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

I wanted to get out of the city so I drove to Fort Saskatchewan which is about half hrs drive northeast. This place has everything you need and offers a quiet place to relax. The hotel was clean and comfortable and has nice decor. Staff at the front desk were great. Great breakfast selection too. I'd return to the hotel in the future. Recommended to check out Elk Island National Park!!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jippstravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2014

All, I love the model of consistency that Hampton's has. Every night you spend there, you know exactly what you're getting into. The breakfast is really amazing and truly is "Continental". Great pool, the only improvement I would have is the work out centre. Ram

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ramkumar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Deer, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn and Suites for a dance competition. A great experience that met all of our families needs. The kids enjoyed the pool and the complimentary breakfast was perfect for our dancers to get a quick breakfast. We have stayed here in the past and had a great experience then as well. The staff were very helpful and kind, always acknowledging us as we entered the hotel. Thanks Hampton Inn and Suites for making our dance competition a memorable one!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nadine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Bridge, NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

Reluctantly sent 1000's of mls away from home to work on an industrial site... but greatly surprised by the staff at this hotel. So attentive to your needs, very warm folks, I was under the weather on arrival and they made sure I was up and running in no time, they also erased my anxiety of being in a somewhat foreign area. These guys, if you take the time to engage them, make you feel like family... can't wait to go back up there to work... who'da thunk it?

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gregory G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Airdrie, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

From the moment I walked in, the staff greeting was friendly and welcoming. The friendliness continued from checkin, to check out...always pleasant, helpful staff. Rooms are bright, clean and spacious. Comfortable beds for a good night's rest. From check in, to the complimentary breakfast and the morning paper, this hotel offered a great experience - and good coffee!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Evelyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elk Point, Alberta, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

We have four children under 11 yo, the Hampton with the pool, breakfast, and awesome staff always exceeds your expectation! The staff is genuine in their efforts to provide a pleasurable stay for everyone. The whole experience is 5 Star! *****

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Saskatchewan hotels
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Saskatchewan
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Saskat...
#5 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
2.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Saskatchewan Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Saskatche...
#2 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Kanata by BCMInns
The Kanata by BCMInns
#3 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
5.0 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Southfort Inn
Southfort Inn
#9 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Saskatchewan
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Su...
#4 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
4.5 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Fort Saskatchewan
Super 8 Fort Saskatchewan
#7 of 11 in Fort Saskatchewan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan

Property: Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan
Address: 8709 101 St, Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta T8L 0H9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Fort Saskatchewan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Fort Saskatchewan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Fort Saskatchewan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Fort Saskatchewan Hotel Fort Saskatchewan
Hampton Inn By Hilton Fort Saskatchewan Alberta, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing