We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stars Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Avenue Inn(Fort Saskatchewan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kanata by BCMInns(Fort Saskatchewan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Motel(Fort Saskatchewan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Super 8 Fort Saskatchewan(Fort Saskatchewan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southfort Inn(Fort Saskatchewan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
30
9
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
9
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2012

This is a very nice hotel to stay at. I was here for over a month and the staff were great.
There was a full size fridge in my room which was great.
The breakfast and coffee was always good.
Very friendly and helpful Staff.
I will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tagati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarsInn, Manager at Stars Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2012

Dear Tagati,

We like to thank you for taking the time to review our Stars Inn and Suites
and share your opinion. We will assure you that we will continue our great services to each and everyone.
Thanks again we hope to see you again next time..

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

My wife had to visit Fort Saskachewan to see a sick relative and found the hotel clean and inviting and the staff were wonderful and helpful.
This was particularly beneficial as she was on her own.
She has now to make a similar trip and will be staying at the hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NewburyRoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarsInn, Manager at Stars Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2012

Dear Newbury Roy

Thank you for taking some time to share your thoughts with the trip advisor regarding your experience with our hotel. It is rewarding for us to see guests enjoying their experiences with the Stars Inn and Suites. It is always a pleasure to know that our commitment to offer our guests a pleasant stay, work well.
Please do visit us again, we look forward to having you with us!

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

It is clean and staff are very good.They offer a good selection for breakfast with good coffee etc. The common area is inviting and well kept. Building is all nice tile so is easy to keep clean.Parking is plentiful and well lit. The suite has frig etc.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Don Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarsInn, Manager at Stars Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2012

Dear Don Y

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our property We appreciate your business to us and our main goal is to always provide great customer service and hopefully make our guests feel like a home away from home.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and will continue to provide above and beyond service toall our customers.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012 via mobile

I was really pleased and great full that I choose this hotel. It was really quiet and the bed was super comfortable. 
The room was equipped like a 5 star hotel. Just recently built on mAy as far as I know. Built with very modern and almost futuristic look the room was just stunning.  Not only that, the a/c was wonderful and after a hot and humid day walking all over fort Saskatchewan, it was great o come back to a cool room of stars inn.
And the breakfast, it was so good and perfect. They had a free hot breakfast you really enjoy and wanted.
And one more thing, they offer a best fancy coffee for free. 
All in all, we will be back and recommend to friends and family. 
Excellent value for money too

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jckent21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarsInn, Manager at Stars Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2012

Dear Jckent21

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments certainly inspire us to do even better.
Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating.
Your recognition keeps us doing the kind of service our guest deserves.
I hope to have you back with us again soon.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. It even had a great smell, everything was brand new. The quality was beyond expectation. This is what you would expect in a five star hotel minus the room service and restaurant. The price was very reasonable. Had a $30 off. The complimentary breakfast also surpassed other hotels in fort saskatchewan. Includes a full hot dishes too. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarsInn, Manager at Stars Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2012

Dear Michelle L.

Thank you for taking some time to share your thoughts with the trip advisor regarding your experience with our hotel. It is rewarding for us to see guests enjoying their experiences with the Stars Inn and Suites. It is always a pleasure to know that our commitment to offer our guests a pleasant stay, work well.

We hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again in the near future.

Have a great day!
Best regards!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews