We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Drumheller
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Badlands Motel(Drumheller)
US$68
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Hotel Drumheller(Drumheller)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$102
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveller rating
248
302
135
57
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
302
135
57
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanhot tubparking lothockey tournamentkids enjoyed the poolgas stationfull kitchenthe breakfast areatoastpool and water slidewould stay here againone night stayhard boiled eggscontinental breakfasta great stayfront desk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
550 - 555 of 774 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmsuper8drumheller, General Manager at Super 8 Drumheller, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmsuper8drumheller, General Manager at Super 8 Drumheller, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We stayed here 2 weeks ago. There isn't much for 'higher end' hotels in Drumheller so settled up to stay at the Super 8... wasn't sure what to expect. It was excellent. The staff were very friendly, the room was spotless (and I am very picky), the breakfast was amazing, pool was great. Price unbeatable. We had 3 double beds in our room. The linens were all new, white and fresh and the mattresses were excellent. All three kids (6, 10, 12) said that the hotel with the breakfast, pool, Werthers candy and afternoon popcorn was the highlight of their trip (above the dinosaur museum, coal mine, hunting for fossils, hiking in the badlands, climbing around the hoodoos). All weekend long I was saying 'Super 8 is Super Great'. I can't stop raving about how much we got for the little we paid.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellercan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsuper8drumheller, General Manager at Super 8 Drumheller, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Wow! We too are impressed with your wonderful compliments of our hotel and the beautiful Drumheller Valley and all it has to offer. The entire Super 8 Drumheller Team wishes to thank you and we certainly look forward to having you return to see us again.
Most sincerely,
Bonnie W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Room was great, staff very courteous, friendly, & professional - the breakfast was outstanding. Amenities are great. We really enjoyed our stay & have passed along your name to some of our friends upon our return. Location was perfect as we were going to Rosebud as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmsuper8drumheller, General Manager at Super 8 Drumheller, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Wow, what a grand review Howard. We not only are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us but that you had a terrific time in Rosebud as well.
Best Regards,
Bonnie W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews