We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“If you want experience having beetle on your pillow, stay there!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Drumheller
Certificate of Excellence
Regina, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you want experience having beetle on your pillow, stay there!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Ramada Inn and Suites Drumheller is good place for stinging beetles.
If you want experience having beetle on your pillow, stay there!

The swimming pool also has some!
I explained it to the front desk and they gave me 100% refund but how about other people staying there?

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam2014795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    355
    361
    154
    55
    26
See reviews for
602
115
13
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Regina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We were very impressed with the overall quality of the facility, room, pool area and breakfast on our recent stay while stopping in Drumheller to visit the Royal Tyrrell Museum. The desk staff also stored fruit and wine we had purchased while on our vacation white we were visiting the museum the following day.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay. I will pass on your kind comments to all of my Team. All the Best Theresa Vyvey General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Good stay at the Ramada, Drumheller. Very family friendly atmosphere and kids loved the pool and waterslides, so did many adults. Good breakfast with free popcorn in the afternoon...nice touch! Rather expensive though for similar accomodations elsewhere.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Geri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tvyveyDrumheller, General Manager at Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Drumheller Ramada. All The Best Theresa Vyvey General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Drumheller hotels
0.4 mi away
Jurassic Inn by Canalta Hotels
0.2 mi away
Heartwood Inn and Spa
Heartwood Inn and Spa
#2 of 9 in Drumheller
4.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Hotel Drumheller
Quality Hotel Drumheller
#6 of 9 in Drumheller
4.0 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Drumheller
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Drumheller AB
Travelodge Drumheller AB
#9 of 9 in Drumheller
3.5 of 5 bubbles 362 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Drumheller
Super 8 Drumheller
#3 of 9 in Drumheller
4.0 of 5 bubbles 694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites

Property: Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites
Address: 680 2nd Street SE, Drumheller, Alberta T0J 0Y0, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Drumheller
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Drumheller
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Drumheller Hotel Drumheller
Ramada Inn Drumheller
Ramada Drumheller Hotel & Suites Alberta
Ramada Inn Hotel Drumheller
Drumheller Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing